for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Camellia Seed Botanical Treatment Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 102315802001

Ren Guang Do

Camellia Seed Botanical Treatment Shampoo

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 168.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 123 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
味道还可以
效果一般 个人觉得还是箭牌好一些
张 苗, 杭州市, 2014-10-27
Great Shampoo
My hair has been thinning for over a year. I live in the States and tried many products and it did not work. I found this site and decided to try this shampoo and I love it a lot. Less hair falls out while washing my hair. Hardly any hair falls out during the day. This is a great find. I Highly recommend this. Great smell and easy to use. I like the pump on the bottle, no mess.
Laxshmi, New Jersey, 2014-10-17
喜欢这个产品
洗的很干净也很健康 还会再购
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-10-15
买给朋友的 说不错
陈 晓佳, 中国, 2014-10-03
好用
用了这个没用护发素,也ok。不会干燥。因为要用hairmax不能上其他营养的,所以用这个洗发很适合。
psyche904, 成都, 2014-09-30
用了一段时间,头发比以前柔软顺滑,没有开叉,用完还会再买,希望多搞促销
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2014-09-11
效果不错
我的头发属于蓬松干燥发质,这瓶洗发水的味道淡淡的很好闻,所以不会让你沐浴后身上有太多味道哦。洗的时候有些干干的,配合护发素使用,自然风干后头发会觉得柔软顺滑。挺不错的一款产品,以后会一直用下去。
罗 明花, 中国, 2014-09-01
洗完头发很清爽
洗完头皮感觉清爽,但要感觉头发还是会干,应该要配合一些精华用才行。
Yan, 湛江市, 2014-07-31
洗得干净,味道也喜欢
�� ��, 中国, 2014-07-22
淡淡的清香
买这款是冲着好评来的,使用的时候是一股淡淡的清香,不像其它洗发水是那种化学的香味,还在使用中,希望发质能变好。
刘 明明, 中国, 2014-07-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).