for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEAR SPA<br>Clear Spa Sleeping Mask Advanced Formula
online exclusive
Item No. : 102236903001

O'slee

CLEAR SPA
Clear Spa Sleeping Mask Advanced Formula

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 77.70
RRP: ¥ 86.50
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Malaysia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 183 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
CLEAR SPA 清肌水疗甜睡面膜 加强版
这款睡眠面膜不错,第二天起床脸水水的
黄小姐 lala, 佛山市, 2014-03-27
适合春夏用的睡眠面膜
偶然发现的,买来试试,是啫喱型的睡眠面膜。一分钱一分货,保湿和吸收不及兰芝,不过春夏季节还是比较适合。可以当基础护肤用,而且味道的确不错。适合25岁内的肌肤使用。
杨 丹丹, 潮州市, 2014-03-17
很好!
我隔一天用, 堅持了一個星期後皮膚變得好滑, 又很有彈性!!!重點是它又香, 又方便, 很適合像我這樣的賴人:p 真的物超所值! ( 很像賣廣告的人哦)
Joanna Wong, U.s.a., 2014-01-28
买一送一
买一送一,超优惠,但是还没有用到
刘 丹丹, 江门, 2014-01-02
好用的面膜
一直用开oslee的面膜,经济实惠,效果也是不错的。
黄 家敏, 中国, 2014-01-02
晾凉的
夏季夜晚用最佳,有凉凉的感觉
车车, 中国, 2013-12-15
清爽,补水,不油腻,不刺激,感觉有点紧致效果。一直在用,买一送一划算。
lee, 上海, 2013-10-31
方便,保湿。。
面膜好方便,一觉训醒就觉得面好滋润,不错。。。
方 惠玲, 中国, 2013-09-26
用完脸颊发红发热干痛?!
说好的补水睡眠面膜呀,为什么用完脸疼死了?!从来没对什么东西过敏过,真是奇了~~很好奇这款面膜是怎么做到的!!?
Meer, New Zealand, 2013-09-08
廉价又好用
买一赠一时购入的,抹很多也不心疼,保湿效果还是不错的,SASA的服务真的很赞
Michelle, 新西蘭, 2013-08-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).