for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of SCHOLL (LTD)ELECT.FOOT FILE DIAMOND PINK, you'll recieve a MQ Pant Slimming Stockings (1pair(s))for FREE!

buy now!
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN<br>Soothing Cream Fluid (very moist)
Item No. : 102214102004

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN
Soothing Cream Fluid (very moist)

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 61.50
RRP: US$ 90.00
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
相当不错!
我是买了粉水后,选中了这款的,质地很轻薄,不像别的乳液很厚重,它挤出来是很稀的,涂在脸上很润,不油腻,非常不错的一款
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-04-18
好不容易买到了
配合粉水用的,不会油腻。细润皮肤。
杨 , 盐城市, 2015-03-05
通过朋友知道香港沙沙官方网站,然后买瓶回来试试。产品正宗,价格比在内地买要便宜些而且商家服务态度很好!物流也给力!
李 李开清, 中国, 2015-01-31
保湿不错
任 沛光, 香港, 2015-01-31
我是买了粉水后,选中了这款的,质地很轻薄,不像别的乳液很厚重,它挤出来是很稀的,涂在脸上很润,不油腻,非常不错的一款
王 丹丹, 淮北市, 2014-12-16
很好用,但是再想买的时候,没货,连图片都没有了。很不开心
SHAN ZENG, sydney, 2014-09-04
兰蔻舒缓抗压强效保湿乳液
大夏天感觉也不油腻,而且渗透能力强,保湿一整天。
姚 玉蝉, 中国, 2014-08-30
非常好用
保湿效果很好!
叶 照, 中国, 2014-07-31
保湿
特意买来夏天试用的,保湿好,不油腻,推荐
ZENGXIANG ZENG, 中国, 2014-06-16
这款比较清爽,也很滋润,很好
LI YAO, 中国, 2014-06-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).