for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM<br>Soothing Recharging Night Cream
Item No. : 102214012001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM
Soothing Recharging Night Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 400.00
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 178 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
对于混合偏油肌肤,我更喜欢兰蔻凝霜
LI JUN WANG, 中国, 2014-09-30
好用不油腻
淡淡的玫瑰味,膏体很细腻,用后不粘腻,很舒服。
MISS 陈, 中国, 2014-09-19
舒服
滋润,保湿,温和,以后还要买
JIAYUAN HUANG, 武汉, 2014-08-20
这款晚霜保湿很好 我的皮肤是干性的 用了这款以后皮肤不会干了 摸上去滑滑的 而且不会油 感觉嫩了好多
ROSE CHEN, 中国, 2014-07-01
保湿效果不错,而且本人属于过敏的肤质,用了这个有明显的改善,特别推荐这款晚霜!!
LIUJIAN LIU, 沈阳市, 2014-06-30
和兰蔻粉水 舒缓柔肤啫喱搭配在一起使用 使用后皮肤也光滑柔润了许多 满意
Selene Timmy, 北京, 2014-06-27
很好用
保持水份很棒,很好用
FENG PENG, 东莞市, 2014-06-13
保湿不错
刘 轶, 中国, 2014-05-12
保湿滋润就是它
保湿效果超赞,日霜晚霜组合买的,早上睡起来皮肤嫩嫩的!推荐哦!
XIAO QING ZHANG, 淄博市, 2014-05-11
滋润效果好
不知道在哪儿看的,说女人到了一定的年纪必须要用晚霜,所以才买了兰蔻这款。滋润效果确实很好,第二天早上起来皮肤很光滑滋润,不过随着天气越来越热,可能晚霜用起来会比较油。
XU HUI LIU, 中国, 2014-04-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).