for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Relax Soothing Aloe Masque
Item No. : 102213507008

SKINLITE

MASK
Relax Soothing Aloe Masque

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 4.00
RRP: ¥ 5.80
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
试用
凑单买的,尚未用,应该不错吧
li jin, 中國, 2014-06-08
还没用呢
还没用呢
FANG FANG, 中国, 2014-05-21
携带方便,效果一般
Kary Zheng, 中国, 2013-12-09
不错
对于我个人皮肤来说,洗式面膜还是比较合适一点,保湿效果不错,还可以分两次用。
冯 小婉, 中国, 2013-09-13
没有面膜纸,但是味道很好很舒服
chris, 中国, 2013-04-06
累了用一片··很舒服
邓 俏霞, 中国, 2013-01-04
不錯用
淡淡的香味,用上清清涼涼的,感覺挺舒緩的
TING, PERTH, 2012-08-11
So Refreshed!
very nice masque, Refreshed! I have bought more so it was wonderfull!
Sabine , Yverdon, 2012-06-04
推荐
是这次所有购入skinlite家面膜中最推荐的。虽然说是舒缓面膜,但是用后感觉皮肤明显白嫩很多。水水的。非常好。还会继续购买的
Lily, Sydney, 2012-05-28
it has mineral oil though
Siu Fung Lam, Hurstville, 2012-04-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).