for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Relax Soothing Aloe Masque
Item No. : 102213507008

SKINLITE

MASK
Relax Soothing Aloe Masque

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 4.00
RRP: ¥ 6.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
实惠
很清爽
RUI MING ZHU, 晋江市, 2015-02-02
甜甜的
甜甜的,用完脸嫩嫩的
RUI MING ZHU, 晋江市, 2015-02-02
good
这个是水洗面膜 很干净 硬的痘痘能软化洗掉 不错!用过不少芦荟产品 都没什么感觉 唯独这款 很适合!!敏感 痘痘肌 很好用!!! 用后明显感到 镇静肌肤痘痘 痘印有黯淡  滋润 一定要回购
DONGLIAN HUANG, 南宁, 2015-01-13
不适合我的皮肤,觉得有刺痛就洗了。敏感肌谨慎吧
黄 国慧, 中国, 2014-11-17
蛮不错
很不错的面膜,白菜价,很好用,用过草莓的,很水润。
na, 山东, 2014-08-19
special offer
Purchase 3 of the following SKINLITE Masque, enjoy 20% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 3 of SKINLITE items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Dec 5, 2014 - Apr 13, 2015
试用
凑单买的,尚未用,应该不错吧
li jin, 中國, 2014-06-08
还没用呢
还没用呢
FANG FANG, 中国, 2014-05-21
携带方便,效果一般
Kary Zheng, 中国, 2013-12-09
不错
对于我个人皮肤来说,洗式面膜还是比较合适一点,保湿效果不错,还可以分两次用。
冯 小婉, 中国, 2013-09-13
没有面膜纸,但是味道很好很舒服
chris, 中国, 2013-04-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).