for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Dual Wellbeing Masque
Item No. : 102213406001

SKINLITE

MASK
Dual Wellbeing Masque

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 4.00
RRP: ¥ 6.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 101 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Affordable
My favorite part is the exfoliating gel. I honestly thought it would be rough on my skin in order to get rid of the dead skin but to my surprise it was extremely gentle. The mask is amazing too! It smells great and my face stayed extremely soft and hydrated for at least 3 days after its use.
Sherri M, San Diego, 2015-02-21
去死皮效果不错,好用
严 , 中国, 2015-02-09
实惠
实惠
RUI MING ZHU, 晋江市, 2015-02-02
超级棒的去角质保湿双重面膜
这款SKINLITE的双重保湿面膜非常好用,去角质啫喱有效去除角质的同时不伤害皮肤,维他命保湿营养成分让皮肤充分喝饱水,价格又优惠,真心的推荐大家使用。
Jessica Yan, 中国, 2015-01-16
舒缓的去角质
很温和的一款去角质产品,黏黏的,涂上去慢慢打圈圈就感觉有效果了,一点不刺激,很喜欢
贾 颖, 晋城市, 2015-01-16
special offer
Purchase 3 of the following SKINLITE Masque, enjoy 20% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 3 of SKINLITE items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Dec 5, 2014 - Apr 13, 2015
还算好用
第二步骤味道很香,但是比较少,不太够用一包。
胡 宇慧, 中国, 2014-12-14
这款没有其它系列好用。水果甜味太重。腻腻的所以不推荐。
梁 艳玲, 江门市蓬江区, 2014-12-07
特别好
这个特别好用。上边的洗脸,下边的一揉会清理死皮。很好很好。很好用。赞
喵小乖, 中国, 2014-12-06
去角质效果好,面膜味道不错,结合着用感觉很不错
我因为皮质较薄很少去角质,但是这个去角质的颗粒感很强,让人感觉很舒服。可以双重使用真是免去了不少麻烦。面膜的味道很香甜且量很大,都觉得可以分两次用了,喜欢
王 梦恬, 中国, 2014-11-20
味道像是橙子,好想吃。补水效果挺好的
灞桥烟柳, 中国, 2014-11-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).