for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Dual Wellbeing Masque
Item No. : 102213406001

SKINLITE

MASK
Dual Wellbeing Masque

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 4.00
RRP: ¥ 6.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 91 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
Dual Function
The exfoliate gel is good but the mask is abit rough
Willian Madona, Australia, 2014-11-03
很棒
两步走,第一步拆开上面的小包装去角质,很柔和不会破坏角质层,之后第二步拆开下面的面膜,敷15min后洗净,再用护肤品,感觉非常舒服,保湿、舒缓。
赵 一瑾, 中国, 2014-10-29
保湿效果不错
去角质和保湿效果都不错,特别是去角质,柔和但祛的干净
kuizhi song, 中国, 2014-10-22
推荐使用~
我个人觉得真的是很好用,非常好用,而且价格也没有很高,两三天敷一次也没有绝对很贵,价廉物美,棒棒哒~也已经在莎莎已经买了很多次东西了,一直都非常喜欢~~还会再来的
朱 一硕, 嘉兴市, 2014-10-05
还可以
我比较喜欢那个gel, 敷脸的就还行。 很粘。 味道不错
xx-123, LA, 2014-10-05
好用
去角质的温和,保湿完皮肤滑滑的
MEIRONG LIANG, 中国, 2014-09-01
去角质真心给力啊,觉得肤色好了很多,面膜挺滋润的,不过补水能力好像不明显
ave yu, 中国, 2014-06-21
好好用既產品,會繼續用
Mumu, USA, 2014-06-06
用完后不会觉得脸上太粘.. 测试水分后发现补水不是特别强大.. 稍微有些舒缓效果.. 舒缓效果还是不及雅漾的面膜.. 用了两次,不打算再用了.. 睡前用用还不错,定期还是要用比较好的面膜的。
顾 典, 中国, 2014-06-03
还没用呢
还没用呢,看着还行
FANG FANG, 中国, 2014-05-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).