sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Dual Wellbeing Masque
Item No. : 102213406001

SKINLITE

MASK
Dual Wellbeing Masque

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 4.00
RRP: ¥ 6.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 103 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
真的很不错
没想到这么便宜的面膜会有这么好的效果 上面的小块是用来清洁去角质的 下面的是面膜 这样很方便 面膜滋润度也很好 但是闻起来似乎有香精味 不过总体不错 平价面膜的楷模
美丽 王, 中国, 2015-04-11
Face like an egg
The mask includes exfoliation and mask. After using peeling face becomes smooth as an egg, and I want to stroke it constantly! A mask moisturizes and gives excellent color face.
Nadzeya Senko, Minsk, 2015-04-07
Affordable
My favorite part is the exfoliating gel. I honestly thought it would be rough on my skin in order to get rid of the dead skin but to my surprise it was extremely gentle. The mask is amazing too! It smells great and my face stayed extremely soft and hydrated for at least 3 days after its use.
Sherri M, San Diego, 2015-02-21
去死皮效果不错,好用
严 , 中国, 2015-02-09
实惠
实惠
RUI MING ZHU, 晋江市, 2015-02-02
超级棒的去角质保湿双重面膜
这款SKINLITE的双重保湿面膜非常好用,去角质啫喱有效去除角质的同时不伤害皮肤,维他命保湿营养成分让皮肤充分喝饱水,价格又优惠,真心的推荐大家使用。
Jessica Yan, 中国, 2015-01-16
舒缓的去角质
很温和的一款去角质产品,黏黏的,涂上去慢慢打圈圈就感觉有效果了,一点不刺激,很喜欢
贾 颖, 晋城市, 2015-01-16
还算好用
第二步骤味道很香,但是比较少,不太够用一包。
胡 宇慧, 中国, 2014-12-14
这款没有其它系列好用。水果甜味太重。腻腻的所以不推荐。
梁 艳玲, 江门市蓬江区, 2014-12-07
特别好
这个特别好用。上边的洗脸,下边的一揉会清理死皮。很好很好。很好用。赞
喵小乖, 中国, 2014-12-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).