for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Dual Wellbeing Masque
Item No. : 102213406001

SKINLITE

MASK
Dual Wellbeing Masque

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 4.00
RRP: ¥ 6.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 88 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
推荐使用~
我个人觉得真的是很好用,非常好用,而且价格也没有很高,两三天敷一次也没有绝对很贵,价廉物美,棒棒哒~也已经在莎莎已经买了很多次东西了,一直都非常喜欢~~还会再来的
朱 一硕, 嘉兴市, 2014-10-05
还可以
我比较喜欢那个gel, 敷脸的就还行。 很粘。 味道不错
xx-123, LA, 2014-10-05
好用
去角质的温和,保湿完皮肤滑滑的
MEIRONG LIANG, 中国, 2014-09-01
去角质真心给力啊,觉得肤色好了很多,面膜挺滋润的,不过补水能力好像不明显
ave yu, 中国, 2014-06-21
好好用既產品,會繼續用
Mumu, USA, 2014-06-06
special offer
Purchase 3 of the following SKINLITE Masque, enjoy 20% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 3 of SKINLITE items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 11, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
用完后不会觉得脸上太粘.. 测试水分后发现补水不是特别强大.. 稍微有些舒缓效果.. 舒缓效果还是不及雅漾的面膜.. 用了两次,不打算再用了.. 睡前用用还不错,定期还是要用比较好的面膜的。
顾 典, 中国, 2014-06-03
还没用呢
还没用呢,看着还行
FANG FANG, 中国, 2014-05-21
很好的面膜,同事也都说好
角质去得很干净,而且面膜里好像有蜂蜜一样,很好闻很滋润,想要长期使用的面膜
朱 晓雯, 沈阳市, 2014-05-17
很不错
有两部分。蓝色是去死皮的。黄色是面膜。 面膜挺好用的,量很足。就是涂在脸上的时候感觉不是很清爽,质地有点厚重。 不过洗掉后皮肤很干爽,感觉好清新呢! 我是混合便油皮肤,用这个第二天起床皮肤也挺不错! 推介
Anna, 中国, 2014-05-11
很迷你
非常小,非常迷你,这脸大的人能够用吗?表示质疑
晗, 中国, 2014-04-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).