for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE<br>Concentrated Neck Contour Treatment
Item No. : 102178703001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE
Concentrated Neck Contour Treatment

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 249.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
有用
用了近一个月了,感觉有用,原来有出现3条颈纹的趋势,现在最浅的那条已经不见、而且原来的两条也变浅了,不过关键平常也要按摩和保护。个人认为是此款产品的有作用。
权 悦, 中国, 2014-09-19
祛皱
第一次使用,期待好的效果
薛 璟, 中国, 2014-03-31
不够滋润啊
没有什么感觉,还是下次试试娇韵诗吧。。。。
彭 峥倩, 长沙市, 2013-11-10
挺滋润
用了一段时间,还行吧。
shiyi xie, Hobart, 2013-05-23
还未见效,应该要更长时间先睇得出有冇效
仲未知有冇用。。。
Hiko, Guangzhou, 2013-04-04
很好的颈霜
好吸收,味道淡淡的,用后皮肤细腻,就是不经用啊。
茂, 保定市, 2013-02-12
香香的
Ziyuan LI, ACT, 2013-01-01
不可忽视颈部护理
脖子护理我选择这款,很好的产品,没有用过其他品牌的颈部护理产品,但是因为价格比比较合理我一直坚持用这款,很滋润吸收好,现在还没有打算换品牌。
niki, nz, 2012-12-26
Pleasant smell
I used this product for less than a month. I can't see any improvements/changes so far. I believe this product needs more time to show results. I love the smell of it.
BIE, Australia, 2012-10-27
还不错。
目前为止,还没有看到什么很大的效果,味道有点怪。。。用量有点大哈。清爽。可能也是因为清爽,所以,用量就大了。
xue ruan, newcastle, 2012-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).