for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluron & Collagen (Can) 210g
Item No. : 102157602001

Fine

Hyaluron & Collagen (Can) 210g

Size: 210 g

now: ¥ 299.00
RRP: ¥ 339.00
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 990 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
价格波动太大了
299买二送一败的,收到货马上149.5,真心想哭,第一次购买,期待效果。
ivy_max, 东莞市, 2014-12-03
期待中
評價很好,正在用,期待中
sally, 中国, 2014-11-30
优之源
无意中看到这款的,就抱着试一试的态度买来了,没想到真还有作用的,皮肤变细滑了很多,肤色也变亮白了,而且喝了之后都睡的很香。又马上买了三罐回来了!
王 晓丽, 中国, 2014-11-17
会坚持喝下去
当初看评价那么好,抱着试试看的态度买了3罐喝,喝了3个星期,皮肤变白了一点点,最主要是皮肤变得软软的,会一直喝下去,推荐给朋友了,也让我帮着买。
鲁 其帛, 商丘市, 2014-09-22
推荐!
已经买过很多罐了,坚持吃皮肤会有改善。
VIONA , Australia, 2014-09-22
special offer
Fine Hyaluron & Collagen Can (210 g) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of Fine Hyaluron & Collagen (210 g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Dec 5, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
经常要面对电脑,而且作息不良。吃了一周后,感觉皮肤要光滑紧致多了~
YE FANGYUAN, perth, 2014-08-12
Previously complained about stickiness
I was unsure of the product when I first reviewed it as I had just opened the can and found it a little sticky. However, after a week I have to say my complexion has been improving and even my blemishes have been receding. It could also be because I have been undergoing a 4-week skin management program with P.D.F. AC-DRESSING mask but they're not contradicting each other. One more week to go on the treatment and with the Fine powder my skin has been improving =)
pps1, Canada, 2014-08-10
效果很显著
我是吃过一个月过来评价的,我的皮肤属于夏季都会掉渣的大干皮,现在皮肤紧致有光泽,毛孔也有收小。味道也非常好~我坚持吃下去的。
刘 晓丹, 烟台市, 2014-08-08
Not quite sure yet...
I've been adding a little bit of this to my coffee in the mornings. Despite its claims, I can still dedicate a slight "taste." As to the effect, I'm sure that I will need use this for many more months to determine a result.
Angeline Tong, Maryland, 2014-07-27
长痘
之前一直比较犹豫要不要买这个,因为看到好多评论说都会长痘痘,因为我本身也是痘痘肌,本来都快好了,但是吃了这个第二天脸上就开始帽痘,我再也不敢吃了。如果是痘痘肌的朋友慎用哦
Iris, Burnaby, 2014-06-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).