for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluron & Collagen (Can) 210g
Item No. : 102157602001

Fine Japan

Hyaluron & Collagen (Can) 210g

Size: 210 g

now: ¥ 302.80
RRP: ¥ 333.70
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 988 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
长痘
之前一直比较犹豫要不要买这个,因为看到好多评论说都会长痘痘,因为我本身也是痘痘肌,本来都快好了,但是吃了这个第二天脸上就开始帽痘,我再也不敢吃了。如果是痘痘肌的朋友慎用哦
Iris, Burnaby, 2014-06-17
感觉很好
吃多很多牌子的胶原蛋白,个人还是很喜欢这款,味道不错,也不算很贵,关键是效果还行。以前肤色有点黄,现在不怎么黄了。皮肤也紧致。
MEI QIN WANG, 海口市, 2014-05-20
Recommend!!!!! Good product!
I saw someone said the can different from the refill pack. The refill pack powder is a little bit whiter than the can. But after u open for few days, no more different. I think it is all about moisture:) After I had the collegen powder for 1 week. I can see different from my skin. It look more moisture and full of elastic! And it tastes good as I really like milk flavour.
BERNICE HO, Brsibane, 2014-05-12
送给最爱的妈妈
这款胶原蛋白是买给妈妈喝的,她每天一杯,皮肤越来越有光泽,细纹也少了,总体效果立竿见影,等喝完了,还会继续入手的
XIAO BING CUI, 中国, 2014-05-06
一直坚持在吃
现在同学聚会也会自信我比大家年轻,皮肤状态也不错,不知是不是和坚持吃胶原蛋白和锻炼身体,加上有单纯简单好的心态有关
VICTORIA HUANG, 北京, 2014-04-21
special offer
Fine Hyaluron & Collagen Can (210 g) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of Fine Hyaluron & Collagen (210 g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: May 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
GOOD
吃了一罐,是有些感觉皮肤滑滑的,希望是吃了这个的效果,还会继续坚持吃。
NICOLE, JS, 2014-04-11
木有什么感觉啊
是不是喝不久,没有什么感觉
SPENCER LI, 中国, 2014-04-03
很好
喝了2个星期,是有一点效果。
陈 GOGO, 大理市, 2014-03-29
从下单到收到货,共10天,收到后就迫不及待打开。感觉味道比其它产品好很多。用了一个星期,感觉皮肤好了一点。不知道是吃这种产品的原因,还是使用化妆品的原因。不过我会一直吃下去~
Suki, zhengjiang, 2014-03-18
口感很好
喝了几天,口感很好,其他功效应该长期服用才看得到,三罐喝完再来评价。
SHUYUN LIN, 中国, 2014-03-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).