for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL CARE<br>Anti-Acne Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 102156402001

O'slee

SPECIAL CARE
Anti-Acne Essence

Size: 13.9 ml

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 48.00
  *save 6%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong, Malaysia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 111 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
没啥效果
用了一半,没啥感觉,味道比较刺激,也没啥副作用。
Angela , Auckland, 2014-01-13
~~~~(&rt;_<)~~~~
刚开始几天用,消炎很快,就力推这款给朋友,可是痘印消要好久,都已经一个月了,呜呜……很小瓶
陈 翠萍, 泉州市, 2013-11-25
一般般
效果一般般,不如 SCINIC T-Zero
sheryne, shanghai, 2013-09-01
非常有效!
是3月份买的,一开始觉得很小一瓶,但是用到现在用了快3个月才用完,还是每天用的哦!而且,自从用了这个以后,痘痘确实少了很多,而且能够比较快的消除痘痘,非常不错哦
王 小敏, 东莞市, 2013-05-25
一般吧
没啥效果,估计对我不管用。
VANESSA, Singapore, 2013-04-05
Nice
This product does control the blemishes on my face. Great.
Grapes, Australia, 2013-04-01
好用
确实有效果
Zoey Chan, 中国, 2013-01-06
一般
一般吧
王 莉薇, 上海市, 2012-12-30
用了几天,希望有效果
用了几天,希望有效果
赵 洁, 中国, 2012-12-27
的确痘印淡了
的确痘印淡了,但是还没完全去除,刚用了一周。继续使用中
FANG, Sydney, 2012-12-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).