for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of AGATHA RUIZ DE LA PRADA items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of Perfumeria Gal item, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIP BALM<br>Olive Lip Balm
Item No. : 102150201002

CYBER COLORS

LIP BALM
Olive Lip Balm

Size: 3.6 g

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 58.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 82 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
没味道,滋润
挺滋润的,而且没有味道
韩 群, 中国, 2015-02-21
滋润,柔和
一如既往的好,滋润但不油腻
wngmchll, 中国, 2015-01-29
划算 好用
在买一送一的时候买的,非常划算,用着也非常的滋润,看着样子也不错!还是非常的推荐
小金, 中国, 2015-01-23
真不错的唇膏,我对唇膏比较挑剔,一般的都没什么效果,这款在北方的冬天使用也很好,用过很长时间嘴唇都不干,晚上涂上睡觉效果更好
ZHI ZHEN, 中国, 2014-12-18
性价比高,会回购
45人民币,买一送一。滋润不油腻
tingting xu, China, 2014-12-10
很滋润
很滋润,买一送一的时候买的,很划算。
songliu, 昆明市, 2014-12-04
太喜欢这款唇膏了,滋润效果很棒,包装看着也很高大上,买一送一非常划算!
覃 予思, 沈阳市, 2014-11-26
感觉还不错了,保湿效果比较好,滋润有光泽还不显油腻,用了两天了,效果显著
陈 玉花, 中国, 2014-11-06
特别润
看评论很好且买一送一就买了,本来想买鳄梨的不过这个便宜,没有味道也挺好特别的润”的确很好
winky, 中国, 2014-10-29
滋润
效果挺滋润。。
邓 冬妮, 深圳市, 2014-08-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).