for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Item No. : 102145004001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 780.00
RRP: ¥ 1045.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 98 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
好产品,用过不后悔!
连续用了这个产品21晚,毛孔真的小了,脸色也红润光滑了,雅诗兰黛的产品从来都没让我失望过。
ttyme, 上海, 2014-04-08
我是年輕敏感荳荳肌膚 本來覺得anr是熟齡肌膚用的 有次試用媽媽的 覺得太好用了所以自己也陸續用了兩瓶 敏感時ok 擠完痘痘後用第二天就會癒合 修復超好 但真的貴 所以打折時必買
charlotte, 美国, 2014-03-30
不知道为什么收到的时候外壳没有膜封着的,产品涂上去蛮滋润的,吸收很快,有点松香的味道!
王 琦琦, 南宁市, 2014-01-20
Only tried once because it only use one per 3-4 months or when needed according to the instructions. Still observing the outcome !
Joey, Sydney, 2013-12-14
去皱 美白效果不明显
本人是敏感肌肤用了可以舒缓皮肤,保湿美白去皱不明显
蔡 莉, 南通市, 2013-11-20
超好用!推荐!!!
秋冬春用这个。 夏天用特润那个。 不得不说,这个是最好用的!!!
马华, 朝阳, 2013-06-24
好东西啊。
昨天买的是620多RMB,今天早上发现770多啦,看来我真的幸运啊!!!
马 丽, 济南, 2013-06-24
很好用
比小棕评效果更明显,非常好用
CINDY WANG, 郑州市, 2013-05-09
去皱,美白没啥效果
本人33岁,混合性皮肤。这款精华去皱,美白效果没看出来哦,秋冬季还是要搭配面霜。春夏用不错,滋润不油腻,挤完黑头或晒后使用可以舒缓皮肤。去旅游记得带上它!
王 苹, 中國, 2013-05-08
肌肤保养佳品
特价USD114的时候买的,已经是第2次购买使用了,作为每个季度换季时晚间的保养精华。相比普通的ANR,这款米色的浓缩精华质地稍稍浓厚,延展性一如既往的好,上脸后加以细细地按摩,吸收得很好,脸部润润的,还透着自然的光泽。略等片刻后再抹上面霜,吸收力加强。在整个使用期间,皮肤状态极其稳定、健康,可以很好地对抗因换季导致的敏感,极力推荐大家使用!
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2013-04-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).