for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAND<br>Nourishing Cream
Item No. : 102139002001

Nivea

HAND
Nourishing Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 29.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
有了它,在冬天裏,雙手都不會乾燥。。。
Michelle, 中国, 2013-02-07
滋润
用起来挺滋润的,夏天用正合适,如果冬天的话,可能滋润度还是不够,物美价廉啦
魏 立园, 中国, 2012-06-23
很滋润,很好
肖 齐娇, 广州市, 2011-10-24
不错!
这个护手霜量挺大的,涂在手上吸收很快。不会觉的油腻。性价比挺高。唯一的缺点是我觉的不足够的滋润。如果是很干躁的皮肤的话,可能会觉得不够滋润啦。
Pei Liu, East Bay, 2011-06-19
效果
使用第二只了,效果很好,在手上形成一层保湿膜,但没有妮维雅速效护手霜来的那么明显,香味不是很浓,也不淡。感觉和资生堂红色护手霜效果差不多,适合中等问题的双手用。
YUN HE, 合肥市, 2010-10-06
可愛:)
很適合沒有很多假睫毛的女生用. 而且好可愛哦!!!
Jasmine Leung, Sydney, 2010-07-30
This hand cream absorbed very quickly and most importantly did NOT leave a greasy after feel! I would highly recommend this product! Also, it does not have a strong smell to it. The scent is very soft and not overpowering. Most importantly, it moisturizes without the greasy feeling!
Gloria , New York, 2010-07-27
Looove the cream. I honestly can't stop reapplying it only because I like the texture and the smell of it. You definitely don't need to put it on all the time and after a while the cream sets in and it's not so lotiony feeling anymore. Can't describe it as anything else but "lotiony" lol. Overall great hand lotion.
Catherine Chamnankool, USA, 2010-03-23
A great hand lotion
I was looking for a really good hand lotion that didn't leave an oily residue, but can also last long while having it on and I found it in this product. It goes on really smooth, there's no oily texture and it lasts a long time, plus it has a nice smell too. Definitely will buy more!
Catherine Chamnankool, USA, 2010-03-12
很好用
一直用妮维雅的护手霜,这款也很滋润,香味也好闻,量也足,比屈臣氏的骨胶原手霜要好用。
Monica, 中国, 2010-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).