for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vision Pro
online exclusive
Item No. : 102130408001

Herbs

Vision Pro

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 261.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 139 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我断断续续吃的缘故么,眼睛还是很干,没有什么改善
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-09-01
每天吃2粒防眼睛退化
超爱这个的,因为我吃了觉得看东西清楚了,而且眼睛不干也不累。看电子产品太多了,现在开始真的要开始保护眼睛,防止退化。
蓝丽文, 中国, 2014-08-18
效果真好
最近眼睛突然又干了起来,所以就再吃回来,效果特好,眼睛不容易累和干,又要买几盒以备不时之需。
钟志敏, 广州市, 2014-08-11
吃了两瓶,以前睡醒后眼睛干涩的感觉减轻很多。
戴 柳, 镇江市, 2014-08-03
治眼干超级好
我一直眼睛都很干,又容易痕,看医生也就滴眼药水,直到找到亮目丸,眼干情况少了。
文子欣, 浙江, 2014-06-27
预防近视
去配眼镜近视又加深了很多,视光师叫我多补充眼睛的营养会更好,朋友介绍亮目丸,真的不错。
周玮玮, 江西, 2014-06-27
有效
妈妈有干眼症,老睁不开眼睛。她吃了三个星期,说早上起来可以自然睁开眼睛了,但是身上开始痒了。
MEIZHEN XIE, 美国, 2014-06-08
吃了一段时间
之前买了6瓶,现在吃了3瓶,眼干的情况少了,眼睛红丝减少,真的很不错
Dong Dong, 广州市, 2014-05-22
心理作用
之前买过他家的蜂胶丸 感觉很鸡肋 看到这个评论也不错就想试试 觉得吃了比不吃眼睛还是要舒服一些吧 但是不敢断定有效果 可能只是心理作用
kiwipomme, 法国, 2014-05-11
效果不错
这款产品连续吃了几瓶,迎风流泪的现象减轻不少,在电脑上看东西也感觉轻松了。以后坚持吃下去,对保护眼睛会大有益处。
yuzhu, 中国, 2014-04-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).