sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vision Pro
online exclusive
Item No. : 102130408001

Herbs

Vision Pro

Size: 60 piece

now: US$ 42.30
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 143 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
真的比較滋潤
每天都吃2顆, 效果不錯, 平常用電腦1小時就會眼睛痛, 現在這樣的情況少了,眼睛滋潤了。
周明麗, 台灣, 2015-05-26
吃了三瓶了暫時還未有明顯效果但會繼續使用,期待。
CHRISTINE QIAN, 中国, 2015-02-13
亮目丸
还没有太大的效果,不知道后期如何·
Viola, Canada, 2015-01-13
我断断续续吃的缘故么,眼睛还是很干,没有什么改善
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-09-01
每天吃2粒防眼睛退化
超爱这个的,因为我吃了觉得看东西清楚了,而且眼睛不干也不累。看电子产品太多了,现在开始真的要开始保护眼睛,防止退化。
蓝丽文, 中国, 2014-08-18
效果真好
最近眼睛突然又干了起来,所以就再吃回来,效果特好,眼睛不容易累和干,又要买几盒以备不时之需。
钟志敏, 广州市, 2014-08-11
吃了两瓶,以前睡醒后眼睛干涩的感觉减轻很多。
戴 柳, 镇江市, 2014-08-03
治眼干超级好
我一直眼睛都很干,又容易痕,看医生也就滴眼药水,直到找到亮目丸,眼干情况少了。
文子欣, 浙江, 2014-06-27
预防近视
去配眼镜近视又加深了很多,视光师叫我多补充眼睛的营养会更好,朋友介绍亮目丸,真的不错。
周玮玮, 江西, 2014-06-27
有效
妈妈有干眼症,老睁不开眼睛。她吃了三个星期,说早上起来可以自然睁开眼睛了,但是身上开始痒了。
MEIZHEN XIE, 美国, 2014-06-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).