for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUAMOIST<br>Hyaluronic Acid Washing Foam
clearance
Item No. : 102054904001

JUJU Cosmetics

AQUAMOIST
Hyaluronic Acid Washing Foam

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 43.90
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 737 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好
泡沫很细腻,没有怎么觉得绷 而且能用很久
李 黎, 中国, 2013-12-10
泡沫多而细密,洗脸很干净,尤其是化妆后使用很好。
王 艳梅, 武汉市, 2013-12-07
性价比非常高
价格比较实惠,当时就想着便宜,没想到效果超级好,一点都不干燥,洗完脸上水润润的。不错。
阳 芬, 益阳市, 2013-11-22
还是不错的
价格便宜,比较细腻,洗的干净
陶 然, 中国, 2013-11-01
性价比超高
这么便宜的洗面奶还这么好用,简直是我的大爱!洗的干净不紧绷,泡沫丰富细腻,简直没用过比这个更好用的了!内地也有卖的,但是好贵啊,有些小店里85元一支!
ella, 中国, 2013-10-31
经济实惠又好用的一款洗面膏。
rosei, 中国, 2013-10-29
好用
觉得洗的很干净,也不紧绷,很好用
段 静, 广汉市, 2013-10-28
物美价廉
juju家的产品性价比很高,用了很多了,洗完不干燥
彭 婷, 中国, 2013-10-28
感觉一般
洗完脸后感觉不是很水润,可能因为本人是混合性皮肤的原因,用的不习惯。
孟 天竹, 南京市, 2013-10-27
Great value and product
This is my favourite face wash! You only need a little, cleans off all the unwanted oil and dirt, and still leaving my face feeling moisturised. Great price too - this little tube will last me at least 5 months! On my 5th tube now, love it!
Nicky, Australia, 2013-10-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).