for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Advanced Eye Treatment Film
Item No. : 102037402001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Advanced Eye Treatment Film

Size: 15 g

now: ¥ 334.30
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 107 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我是混合皮,感觉不怎么好吸收,有点粘粘的,但是效果很好,细纹有淡化,也很保湿
selina, CA, 2014-02-02
Good!
Feels smooth when you put on your undereyes.....you can tell a difference when using this product! Would buy again...
ac, US, 2014-01-31
刚收到,还没开始用,但是怎么找遍了盒子和瓶身,都没有生产日期的?不敢用啊。盒子上写保证期限3年,旁边有个打印的10107,看起来不像生产日期啊。
崔 华, 上海市, 2014-01-10
Effective everyday eye treatment
non greasy, soothing, only need a drop to apply for both eyes, instant lift and very effective.
Mee Yee Mun, Melbourne, 2013-12-31
有效果
去干纹很有效果,已经用了3年了
QIANQIAN QIU, MADRID, 2013-12-27
超润 好吸收
超级滋润 好吸收 不油腻
曹 亚芝, 中国, 2013-12-27
很清爽
很清爽的啫喱状,非常适合夏天使用,补水效果不错
EMILY WU, 陕西西安, 2013-12-25
淡化细纹有效果
挺滋润的,淡化细纹有明显效果。适合北方秋冬季节使用。
AI LIAN LI, 丹东市, 2013-12-23
一直都在用
已经用了无数支了,很好用
JASMINE, 新西兰, 2013-12-20
很不错
很不错,感觉很保湿,我在冬天用.
CAIYU ZHENG, 中国, 2013-12-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).