for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Crystal Eyeshade Repair Mask (6 pairs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101996103001

BSC

BSC Crystal Eyeshade Repair Mask (6 pairs)

Size: 12 piece

now: ¥ 156.30
RRP: ¥ 195.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 107 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有点可爱的眼膜
像果冻一样的眼膜,虽然效果好像真没那么好,不过全眼敷上,凉凉的,当个舒缓眼膜用也不错啦!
Joanna, china, 2014-03-11
Efficace et pratique
Ces masques pour les yeux sont très pratiques et surtout efficaces. Ils sont bien taillés et bien imbibés. Ils hydratent bien le contour de l'œil entier (et pas seulement le dessous de l'œil comme certains). Ils sont présentés dans un emballage individuel ce qui est plus hygiénique. Je recommande vraiment.
Blue, PARIS, 2014-02-18
一般
用起来不是很舒服,效果一般.
宋 莉, 美國, 2014-01-23
效果不错,只是感觉吸收没以前那么好了。
何 海燕, 中国, 2013-10-09
这全眼膜一定要用,除眼袋外,连眼皮盖都照顾到了,而且效果很不错的。
诗婷, 茂名市, 2013-10-04
special offer
BSC Selected Masks~ Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase the following BSC products , you'll receive an extra piece FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
这是我最爱产品之一,每天下班回家躺下来敷这个全眼膜,既舒服又可以淡化黑眼框。
宝, 东莞市, 2013-10-04
确实是很好的
不刺激,而且精华液也很丰富,效果也很好。
琳, 惠州, 2013-08-30
全面修护的一个眼膜,对眼纹尤其有效,我最爱的产品之一
恩, 中山, 2013-08-30
满意的
整个眼部都能覆盖着,减淡眼纹的效果实时可见,尤其在眼科疲累时使用最超级舒服。
盈盈, 西安, 2013-03-15
精華液很多,敷好耐都唔見乾,好潤
Dada, HK, 2013-03-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).