for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Crystal Eyeshade Repair Mask (6 pairs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101996103001

BSC

BSC Crystal Eyeshade Repair Mask (6 pairs)

Size: 12 piece

now: ¥ 156.30
RRP: ¥ 195.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 109 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很舒服
感觉很舒服,如果放到冰箱后再敷就更好啦,但是去眼袋效果还没出来,可能需要长时间吧
Miss Tan, 中国, 2014-07-22
脱皮效果有改善
最近眼真的很干,眼角每天都脱皮,姐姐给了我试用这片,我这两天脱皮有改善, 希望可以不再脱皮啦。
欣欣, 上海, 2014-05-29
有点可爱的眼膜
像果冻一样的眼膜,虽然效果好像真没那么好,不过全眼敷上,凉凉的,当个舒缓眼膜用也不错啦!
Joanna, china, 2014-03-11
Efficace et pratique
Ces masques pour les yeux sont très pratiques et surtout efficaces. Ils sont bien taillés et bien imbibés. Ils hydratent bien le contour de l'œil entier (et pas seulement le dessous de l'œil comme certains). Ils sont présentés dans un emballage individuel ce qui est plus hygiénique. Je recommande vraiment.
Blue, PARIS, 2014-02-18
一般
用起来不是很舒服,效果一般.
宋 莉, 美國, 2014-01-23
special offer
BSC Selected Masks~ Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase the following BSC products , you'll receive an extra piece FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
效果不错,只是感觉吸收没以前那么好了。
何 海燕, 中国, 2013-10-09
这全眼膜一定要用,除眼袋外,连眼皮盖都照顾到了,而且效果很不错的。
诗婷, 茂名市, 2013-10-04
这是我最爱产品之一,每天下班回家躺下来敷这个全眼膜,既舒服又可以淡化黑眼框。
宝, 东莞市, 2013-10-04
确实是很好的
不刺激,而且精华液也很丰富,效果也很好。
琳, 惠州, 2013-08-30
全面修护的一个眼膜,对眼纹尤其有效,我最爱的产品之一
恩, 中山, 2013-08-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).