for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC 5 in 1 Whitening & Moisturising Crystal Mask (5pcs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101995804001

BSC

BSC 5 in 1 Whitening & Moisturising Crystal Mask (5pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 188.20
RRP: ¥ 235.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 250 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还行
可能看评价说的太神奇了,用后觉得效果一般,面膜设计还是挺有新意的,就当一般面膜来用还是不错的。
HAIYAN ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-26
保水的面膜
另补水效果极好,还有精华液多很很
jessica jin, USA, 2014-05-19
这是我其中最喜爱的面膜之一,面膜本身及精华液都超有份量的!
雯雯, 兰州, 2014-04-24
其实这个面膜真的很补水的,用上一片已经觉得很好效果,精华液超多!
雅文, 深圳, 2014-04-07
不错的一款面膜
第一次用这种分段式的面膜,用完之后的感觉挺不错的,皮肤看起来真的是吸饱了水份,至于其它的效果,还得坚持使用之后才有分晓哦
SALINA ZHANG, 澳洲, 2013-11-25
special offer
BSC Selected Masks! Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase the following BSC products , you'll receive an extra piece FREE!

The free gift will be the same item as the ordered item.

Entitled quantity of the free gifts wil be shown in shopping basket, customer must check shopping basket before confirmation of purchase.

Promotion Period: Jul 29, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
這個面膜真的不錯,一直都有用,而且十分舒服的。
潘瑩, 邵阳市, 2013-10-03
十分舒服的一个面膜,而且十分补水
二妹, 中国, 2013-09-30
唯一不很理想的地方就只是因为面膜有点重,使用时会容易下滑,所以一般我使用时都会躺着,不过效果真的令我颇为满意的,无论补水和美白的效果都很明显的。
Liza, 苏州, 2013-09-05
补水效果很好
水晶面膜本来并不怎么特别,很多店上都有,但这个水晶面膜的补水效力真的超乎想象,用了一片后已经感到充满水份,而且美白效果更是令人满意
静雯, 中山, 2013-09-03
好保水的面膜
好保水的面膜,精华很多,敷用完都没有变干,皮肤也很吸收,十分好的保水面膜。
JOJO, 澳门, 2013-09-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).