for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BODY CARE - HAND<br>Lavender Hand Cream
Item No. : 101967702002

Jurlique

BODY CARE - HAND
Lavender Hand Cream

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 250.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很滋润
这款手霜特别适合北方寒冷的天气,已经用第二只了,就是小贵,活动时很优惠
LUCY LIU, 沈阳, 2014-09-22
原生态
非常好 用上一点不油腻 薰衣草气味好闻 以后常用
xiaonan wang, 沈阳市, 2014-04-30
很保湿滋养
薰衣草香味不浓不淡,若有若无,刚好让人很放松。涂抹后吸收很快,洗手两次后手部不觉得干燥。
SUNNY MIAO, 厦门, 2014-03-25
滋润,好用!
朋友推荐的,没有买到玫瑰味道的。这个也不错,是用过最有效果的护手霜。持久滋润,没有紧绷感!
DAIFEI XIA, 中国, 2013-12-14
非常好用
一直都是用這個護手霜,真的很好用 淡淡的香味,不油不膩
lainlong, 东莞市, 2013-12-09
非常滋润,但夏天用也不觉得油,吸收很快。
薛 凌珍, 上海市, 2013-07-30
很滋润
很滋润的护手霜,但是也很好吸收,夏天也能用。
Ning, HZ, 2013-07-16
滋润效果很好 味道很喜欢
这个护手霜我觊觎很久了,莎莎上比专卖店里便宜了不少,这次终于狠下心买了两支,一支是薰衣草味的,一支是玫瑰味道的,虽然一直听说这个护手霜效果很好,但收到货之后,着实又让我惊喜了一番,用了大概3次左右,手就变得非常的滑,确实很滋润,完全没有以前冬天手就很干燥的状态,大爱!认准这款了!!
齐 晗, 上海, 2013-01-18
还是更喜欢玫瑰香型的那款
ehomemaker, 上海, 2013-01-08
味道很浓 质感相对比较厚重
endya foo, 雅安市, 2012-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).