for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Therapy Eye Essence
Item No. : 101961004001

Méthode SWISS

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Therapy Eye Essence

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 330.00
RRP: ¥ 413.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Methode swiss - thermal therapy eye essence
First time using this product. I recommend it to other users, as the product is quite easy to absorb through skins and very light , no greasiness when applied, also gives off a warming effect after applied.
MICHELLE CHAN, Sydney, 2014-06-16
易吸收
水水的,滑滑的,轻轻按摩就吸收了,感觉很不错
殷 黄娟, 佛山市, 2012-04-23
第一次用這個牌子
係Discount既時候買既一隻眼霜, 非常滿意! Cream既質地但系會有少少冰涼既感覺, 擦對眼之後無再乾燥, 好滋潤!
ANLING BAI, 澳洲, 2012-03-19
好滋潤
用咗一個幾月, 皮膚滑咗好多, 希望會有提升效果:)
ANLING BAI, 澳洲, 2012-03-19
非常好
强烈推荐,不会长脂肪粒
annie, china, 2012-03-16
非常非常好!!
在香港SASA店里购物时,送了两个小样,刚开始不想用,用完,效果真是不错,我的眼睛非常容易长脂肪粒,只有H20的那个八杯水和这个不会长脂肪粒,会一直用下去
annie, china, 2012-03-16
之前用了试用装,很好用
karen, canada, 2012-02-11
Love it so much!! It does away my dark circle and puffiness gradually. Now i can apply less concealer to hide my imperfection, saving my wallet! HAHA
IVE, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
黑眼圈有变淡喔!
我刚使用1-2周 使用后觉得很清爽, 很容易使用, 不会倒太多出来 使用后有按摩一下, 再上眼霜 一个星期后觉得还真的细纹有变淡耶~~~ 说实在还满吃惊的
爱美, 深圳, 2011-06-19
温泉的感觉
这款眼精华.质地很细腻,吸收快,清爽不油腻,不会长脂肪粒啊,准备是用她家的眼护系列.
cherry, CHINA, 2009-05-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).