for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Acnes Oil Control Film
Item No. : 101917103002

Mentholatum

Acnes Oil Control Film

Size: 50 piece

now: ¥ 13.60
RRP: ¥ 15.10
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 126 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Awesome!
It instantly absorbs all my oil and leaves my skin matte. You only need one sheet to absorb all your excess shine. Highly recommend! Really affordable and works great!
Hilda Gonzalez, USA, 2014-08-07
Отличные салфетки!
Этот тип салфеток- пленочка- идеален для жирной кожи, полностью впитывают весь себум и продлевают ощущение чистоты! определенно must have
OLGA AFANASYEVA, Саратов, 2014-07-07
Одни из лучших
Для меня - лучшие салфетки для лица. Намного лучше бумажных, отлично впитывают.
Lo, Yakutsk, 2014-06-30
Great
I purchased 4 of these blotting packs because the Clean & Clear ones cost me a lot here in America. These are very price- friendly and do a great job mopping up excess oil. These will be my to- go sheets from now on!
Jenny L, California, 2014-06-08
Interesting Color
When I first got this I was shocked by the green color and the feel of the sheet. Other oil blotting sheets that I have tried where a beige color and felt like wax paper. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the sucking power of this sheet. It takes away all the oils on my face quite nicely and I only need one sheet for my whole face. If you are moderately oily this should work for you.
Akachi Anago, Muskogee, 2014-05-19
No more grease
This is the best friend of oily skin! It has the best oil absorbance compared to other brands. It doesn't smudge up your makeup and it is best to use it as part of touch up during the day. Great product. Even my boyfriend use it.
minikaka, Sydney, 2014-03-23
Матируют
Матируют, всегда под рукой, а что еще нужно?)
Ganieva Evgeniya, Moscow, 2014-03-01
Great product
Лучшие матирующие салфетки что у меня были, удобная упаковка, хорошая впитываемость, приятная цена.
Aleksandra Bogdanova, Krasnoyarsk, 2014-02-08
Отличные салфетки
Именно то что я искала. Не бумажные (пластиковые или резиновые - не могу сказать из чего сделаны) салфетки с микро порами которые отлично впитывают. Тональную косметику не впитывают. Размер нормальный. Достаточно 1 салфетки на 1 раз.
Polina Borkina, Mosсow, 2013-12-25
УРА! прекрасные салфетки
мой маст-хэв навсегда. купила еще и закажу подругам. упаковка расходуется летом за 2 месяца. не бумажные, а "резиновые". при использовании становятся прозрачными. одной хватает на ВСЕ лицо. косметика нетронутой остается!
Natalya , Saint-Petersburg, 2013-08-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).