for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE LUCENCY/ WHITE LUCENT<br>Brightening Massage Cream N
Item No. : 101915028001

Shiseido

WHITE LUCENCY/ WHITE LUCENT
Brightening Massage Cream N

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 246.60
RRP: ¥ 386.30
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Sui Kau Yeung, 香港, 2014-03-11
Great Brightening Cream
Another star product from the Shiseido Lucent range. Love to massage it in and feel the dewy, brightening glow the morning after. To be used with other Lucent products for best results. Love it!!!
WENDY, Australia, 2013-04-05
BINGJIE ZHANG, Bundoora, 2013-02-03
Good
非常好用的按摩霜,用后皮肤滋润有光泽,早上起来还是白白嫩嫩的
ling, Auckland, 2012-12-01
SHESISDO WHITE LUCENT
this is the best whitening product i have ever used. texture and moisture function are excellent. i have been used this product for 3 years now. i use it everytime after i wash my face .
CHING HO, 香港, 2012-08-09
很滋润
每周一次的按摩,皮肤很滋润
xiao, 绍兴, 2012-03-16
这款产品长期使用会使皮肤很有光泽
王 丽娟, 中國, 2012-02-06
Good
很喜欢它的香味,按摩完后脸色马上就提亮了很多,而且感觉润润的,肌肤像喝足了水一样,至于变白还没有看到效果。
LingFan, Sydney, 2011-11-13
蠻好用的
很容易推開,按摩的時候很舒服因爲很順滑,感覺很滋潤。用完后心情很好!我是用一整套的white Lucent, 美白效果本來就很明顯,但就不曉得是不是因爲這個按摩霜。
Doris, Quincy, 2011-08-05
Good
Have used for a few times. Not too oily will try to use it more with my other products and check results.
Pris Cheung, 加拿大, 2011-07-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).