for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Jurlique Lavender Pure Essential Oil (10ml) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fueki Facial Moisture Mask (4piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kao Shoulders Steaming Patch (16piece) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Lotion Mist (50g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEN'S LINE<br>Moisturizing Eye Gel
Item No. : 101907903001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

MEN'S LINE
Moisturizing Eye Gel

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 310.00
RRP: ¥ 385.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
之前自已去香港买,好用。这次没时间去买,通过网购。不错,一直用这个牌子的东西。
ZHENG YING FANG ZHENG, 中国, 2013-02-18
老公一直用这个,不錯!
ZHENG YING FANG ZHENG, 汕头市, 2013-01-17
还可以
刺激小,清爽,之前用是单密的,刺激大
dan, 绵阳市, 2012-12-14
质地轻盈,效果明显
一直使用这个牌子的眼爽,质地非常细腻、轻盈,自觉效果很不错,眼脸细纹可以明显淡化。
will, 杭州, 2012-05-01
产品不错!
老公很喜欢,很滋润,也很保湿!搞活动买的很实惠!!
王 晓玲, 中国, 2012-03-24
好东东,货真价实
裘 亦兵, 桂林市, 2012-03-18
极力推荐!
特价时买的,非常划算。质地很清爽,这个时候正好开用,老公好喜欢。等莎莎搞活动时准备再买。
许 萍萍, 南京市, 2012-03-16
很适合男生,男朋友很爱用
XIAOMAN HU, peoria, 2011-12-10
老爸非常喜欢用葆丽美的产品,用后感觉非常好,这款也不例外
戴 敬, 中国, 2009-06-22
這是我用過最好用的眼霜-強力推薦
我用過很多很貴的眼霜,,某些很貴的眼霜用了後反而會造成眼袋浮腫,,這一款不會這樣,,我已經連續用了五瓶,,效果並沒有慣性減低,,很適合30-40歲的男性使用..強力推薦~
Joe Cheng, 中國, 2008-12-02
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).