for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Human Vital Super
online exclusive
Item No. : 101901203001

Herbs

Human Vital Super

Size: 60 piece

now: US$ 55.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
吃了近一个月,明显感觉睡眠质量提高了。
王 静珠, 宁波市, 2015-01-09
感觉效果挺好,精力比以前充沛。
价格划算,买三赠一,刚吃了一盒,感觉精力比以前好多了
QI QI ZHU, Shijiazhuang, 2014-11-14
我也觉得睡得比较甜
年纪大了,睡得比较不好,试吃了1个月左右,明显睡眠质素好了,不易醒,身体健康多了。
黄, 中国, 2014-08-13
吃了之后感觉很好!
FALIANG ZHOANG, 中山市, 2014-04-11
有效果
老爹有夜尿问题,就买了这个让他试试。他说晚上不会常去尿尿,睡得比以前甜了,会再买给他继续吃。
王萍, 美国, 2014-03-21
special offer
Purchase 3 of Herbs Human Vital Super (60piece) , you could get an extra 1 for FREE!
Now when you purchase 3 of Herbs Human Vital Super (60piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Aug 18, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015
Good product
看了评论就试着买了一盒,就如广告所说的一样状况,一天以后就知道效果了,现在我的睡眠也跟着好起来了,精神也好了,谢谢SASA卖这好产品,好让我们这些人获益良多,身体也健康了。
SOOK KOON CHONG, dubbo, 2013-12-19
晚上少上洗手间,可以一觉到天亮,而且身体真的有力了。
马 明希, 中国, 2013-09-30
试吃结果
我已经吃了2个多月,觉得身体有力,不容易困,很好呀!
陈 志华 , 中国, 2013-09-12
很见效
我服用一星期,已经比过去精神多了,体力也好。
马 佳贤, 中国, 2013-08-06
中年掉头发
一直觉得到了中年一定有掉头发,可是有朋友说只要保养好肾就可以防止掉发,我已经有症状了,所以我买了3盒及时保养。
李 健华, 中国, 2013-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).