for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Cucumber Mask Wash Off
online exclusive
Item No. : 101883802001

Skin Food

MASK
Cucumber Mask Wash Off

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 43.90
RRP: ¥ 97.00
  *save 55%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 63 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Good product
Good to use and provides slight exfoliation. Quick to use
M.P, Melbourne, 2014-02-11
Good product for moisturizing effects
I am in my early 20s and have dry skin. A good product for immediate moisturizing effects. Lasting effect is poor, however, I now live in the dry winter of Sydney, so if you live in tropical climate, effect will be different. Overall, it provides simple function so don't expect too much. I may consider repurchasing it.
Dannie He, Sydney, 2013-08-29
夏天放冰箱里,敷上再敷层水膜做三明治面膜补水效果很不错
黄 洁, 福建, 2013-08-15
夏日补水保湿的性价比之王
皮肤经过一点的炎热日晒,晚上只要在洗脸后厚厚的敷上面膜十五二十分钟,洗掉之后,脸就立刻恢复光滑细嫩的样子了。非常棒的一款晒后修复保湿面膜。价格实惠,性价比可说是非常高的。胜过彼得罗夫的青瓜面膜。因为效果好,所以又回头买了。这个夏天不能没有他。
Catherine Y, 中国, 2013-08-13
补水镇定很好,适合晒后修复
性价比非常高的一款面膜。水洗式面膜贵在坚持。夏天每晚洁面后敷脸,再进行后续保养,怎么晒都没有变黑。
Catherine Y, 中国, 2013-07-26
还不错
还是温和,在皮肤特别薄的时候会有些刺痛,味道很好闻,总体不错
青, 中国, 2013-07-23
保湿
气味清新,保湿效果很好.以前一直用黄瓜汁做面膜,用这款产品省事多了.
傅 隽逸, 中国, 2013-07-06
补水不错
挺好的
CHRISTINE TAN, markham, 2013-05-02
好用又價宜
產品適合做完深層清潔/去油程序用,用後皮膚感覺不緊但又水水的。 說明書上說用1~2次,但冬天我想可以多做一次,加強保濕效果。個人建議用後不用再塗甚麼了,一直待到第二日早上才做正常潔臉。 但初次使用可能要時間適應香味(很有草青味)。 總括來說,推薦。但要多做幾次才見效果。
高 先生, 香港, 2013-02-27
价格很评价,味道很清凉,但是本人使用有一点点小刺痛
苏 娟, 上海市, 2013-02-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).