for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lip & Eye Remover
online exclusive
Item No. : 101867803001

SCINIC

Lip & Eye Remover

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 62.40
RRP: ¥ 77.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 87 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
还不错用
我是拿她来卸全脸的,眼妆可以轻松卸除,但是有点儿偏油,其他还不错,我是敏感皮哦~
李 , 武汉市, 2015-02-25
Does not sting eyes!
Cleanses well on waterproof mascara and eyeliner! only problem is bottle is leaky once opened, just pour it into another bottle to shake!
Jujubies, Christchurch, 2015-02-13
瓶口设计很好
这款瓶口的设计超级好,还没用不知道效果如何,
赵 冬梅, 西安, 2015-02-06
划算又不刺激
我是敷在眼睛上30秒后才擦掉的,效果算是中上,这价格的话,可以说是没什么可挑剔的了,挺大的一瓶,我不只是用来卸眼睛,连脸上也用了,呵呵,我是敏感性肌肤,用了也没事哦
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-07-12
不油腻,卸妆效果还不错
搞活动的时候买的,看到瓶子有点失望,半个是油的,但是用起来竟然一点也不油腻,有点意外,卸妆效果不算最好但是还行,可以用它来卸眼妆,一点不会刺激到眼睛,也不会弄到眼睛里就像蒙了一层油
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-06-27
special offer
SCINIC Lip & Eye Remover : Buy 2 Get 34% Off!!!
Now when you purchase 2 of SCINIC Lip & Eye Remover (150ml), , you'll enjoy 34% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jan 20, 2015 - Mar 31, 2015
Good product
Better than the cyber colour, but I still prefer l'oreal
Dannie, Sydney, 2013-10-13
Great product!!
First time to this brand. This remover does work well. It cleans and soft my sensitive eye. Recommend to other.
R Lo, USA, 2013-10-10
it's OK
I found this to be OK. It's good at removing my eye makeup but still not the best.
bearybear, Dunedin, 2013-08-06
Value for money
Got this due to its attractive price and the brand name itself. Tried it and it works its wonder. Cleans pretty well though you have to let it sit for a while. The only downside is the design of the bottle. Liquid tends to splash when pressed.
Liiz, Australia, 2013-07-22
这真的是一款不错的眼唇卸妆液,卸的很干净,防水的也好卸,也不刺眼,性别比很高……
章 若丽, 中国, 2013-07-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).