for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
YOUNG<br>Oil Free Moisturiser
Item No. : 101828103001

NATIO

YOUNG
Oil Free Moisturiser

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
RRP: ¥ 90.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
保湿效果很好,清爽不油腻
对于油性皮肤而言,这款乳液真的很好用。涂抹起来虽然感觉有点难吸收,其实并不会,稍稍按摩会就很好了,皮肤感觉很水嫩,很清爽,一点也不油腻。气味很正常,不是那种添加了香精的那种味道,很自然。保湿效果不错,一整天下来,皮肤感觉没有以前那么出油。不错,很喜欢。下次有机会再试试他家其他的产品
yy, 中国, 2014-09-26
总体还好
因为有些许稠腻但是很好推开,北方的夏天和油瓶们就不推荐了,其余皆可
贾 鹏, 中国, 2013-10-07
与爽肤水配合使用不错
乳液很细腻,而且不油腻,只要一点点就能均匀涂开,与爽肤水配合使用吸收不错,隔夜鼻头起油的情况也有好转,性价比非常高~
胡 梦笛, 宁波市, 2012-07-06
还行
滋润吸收快,不过夏天还是稍微有点腻。
梁 海珍, 深圳, 2012-06-11
不错的
滋润不油腻!
NINA ZHANG, 深圳市, 2012-05-24
给老公用很适合
帮老公买的,清爽控油效果很好,而且也足够滋润,他很满意
angel, 南京, 2012-05-06
蛮滋润也很容易吸收~
刚开始觉得质地很腻,但是涂抹在脸上之后很块就吸收了~蛮好的
NINA ZHANG, 深圳市, 2012-04-27
蛮滋润也很容易吸收~
刚开始觉得质地很腻,但是涂抹在脸上之后很块就吸收了~蛮好的
NINA ZHANG, 深圳市, 2012-04-27
还不错,味道挺好闻
蒋 晓芳, 合肥市, 2011-05-21
有点油腻,冬天用还可以,夏天用对我这种油性肌肤来说就太油腻了
FAN SUM LAW, SHANGHAI, 2011-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).