for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMATHERAPY<br>Rosewater & Chamomile Gentle Skin Toner
Item No. : 101825008001

NATIO

AROMATHERAPY
Rosewater & Chamomile Gentle Skin Toner

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 83.40
RRP: ¥ 104.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 105 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很补水
很大一支,味道很好闻,补水效果很好
JERRY, 中国, 2014-06-24
滋润,很滋润
很滋润,抹完脸上很水哦,关键是,确实有缩小毛孔的功效,比一般的水好用。
holy, 上海市, 2014-06-19
好用
做活动时候入,两件七折,这款水有一股淡淡的花香味道,沾在化妆棉上,擦拭脸部,很快吸收了。价格又比较合适,用来敷纸膜也不会觉得浪费。
XIN YUN CHEN, 中国, 2014-06-03
水比较干
我是混合偏油性皮肤 这款水用起来不是很润 比较涩 味道还可以 本来以为会是很浓的玫瑰花味 但打开还好 一般吧
WEN JUN LIU, 中国, 2014-05-15
干爽
有香味,还挺好闻的 保湿效果不错,夏天估计用的比较舒服。冬天会不够滋润 需要再涂化妆水或者面霜...当我贴黑头后 用这个爽肤水 鼻子会感到有一点刺激 应该是有收毛孔的作用吧!!还比较推荐~
JIAPEI LAI, manchester, 2014-04-10
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Natio items- 30% off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Natio products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
combination oily skin
This toner is so harsh to the combination/ oily skin like me. I put it on after wash my face and felt painful pinch on my face and later shin turn a little red. It’s not hydrating at all but felt greasy on the skin. I really don’t think it gentle to the skin at all. The fragrance (Parfum) of this toner is too strong and smell like heavy baby powder. I had use other products and toners a hundred time better than this toner from sasa.com. But so disappointed for this purchased at this time.
SHIRLEY C, Staten Island, 2014-04-07
性价比高
非常喜欢它的味道,很好闻,很大一支,性价比高
褐色卷毛猫, 珠海市, 2014-04-05
很香,保湿不错
可能是有精油的原因吧,有一股熏香味,还挺好闻的,保湿效果不错,不过在这个干燥的秋冬季节,还是需要再擦一层霜的啦,夏天估计用的比较舒服哟
jing wang, 中國, 2014-02-24
性价比高
第二次购买了,性价比高,保湿度强
missLIAO, 中国, 2014-02-09
Good
Smells nice and bottle lasts a long time. Takes off remaining makeup after cleansing.
mkx, Australia, 2014-01-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).