sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 1 of the following F cup cookies items, only costs HK160/US20.5/CN128/AU26.9!!

buy now!
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMATHERAPY<br>Rosewater & Chamomile Gentle Skin Toner
Item No. : 101825008001

NATIO

AROMATHERAPY
Rosewater & Chamomile Gentle Skin Toner

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 105.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 119 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
清爽
适合夏天 因为有二次清洁的作用 擦了之后还应该要擦保湿水
刘 洋洋, 中国, 2015-03-13
量大很实惠
这款水是给妈妈用的 我自己也试了下用起来确实能闻到淡淡的玫瑰味道 没有什么过敏或者不舒服的感觉 补水效果不错 不知道用久了会不会美白
庄 妍, 吉林市, 2015-03-01
大瓶,实惠
我主要还是买啦泡面膜纸的.怎么说呢,用了几次,每次敷上一会就会觉得很刺激,到最后几分钟稍微感觉好点,就像烫水泡脚,泡一会脚已经适应温度就没那么烫了.我是敏感肌,虽然刺激,但是又不会起红点或者过敏,我也很纳闷为什么会那么刺激..
Karen, 中国, 2015-02-02
个人觉得还可以,很香,很保湿,还防辐射。
菲 张, 中国, 2015-01-15
用在脸上会有刺痛的感觉,清洁还不错
邓 娴, 中国, 2014-12-11
保湿效果好,味道不错
朋友推荐的一款澳洲的爽肤水,她在澳洲一直在用,保湿效果不错,不含酒精,味道也很好闻。
中国 南京, 中国, 2014-11-20
味道浓烈
味道浓烈,不太适合我,有时皮肤会感觉轻微刺痛变红
叮叮叮, 北京, 2014-10-21
NATIO玫瑰爽肤水
保湿而且不粘腻,清凉的质感很舒服,用后皮肤好像是变白了,玫瑰的香味让人陶醉,几十元的价格用起来不心痛,非常推荐这款水水,做为二次清洁或是给脸部补充水份,或是做水膜,都是不错的选择.我把它放在喷瓶里,还能当喷雾使用,太实用了!
郝 星洁, 中国, 2014-10-13
适合油性肌肤
适合油性肌肤夏天用,我属于混合偏油,用着都觉得有点刺激,皮肤用完很干。
TINGTING LEE, 中国, 2014-10-10
一般
做活动买的,个人感觉一般
MIN , 中国, 2014-10-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).