for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMATHERAPY<br>Rosewater & Chamomile Gentle Skin Toner
Item No. : 101825008001

NATIO

AROMATHERAPY
Rosewater & Chamomile Gentle Skin Toner

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 77.00
RRP: ¥ 105.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 114 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿效果好,味道不错
朋友推荐的一款澳洲的爽肤水,她在澳洲一直在用,保湿效果不错,不含酒精,味道也很好闻。
中国 南京, 中国, 2014-11-20
味道浓烈
味道浓烈,不太适合我,有时皮肤会感觉轻微刺痛变红
叮叮叮, 北京, 2014-10-21
NATIO玫瑰爽肤水
保湿而且不粘腻,清凉的质感很舒服,用后皮肤好像是变白了,玫瑰的香味让人陶醉,几十元的价格用起来不心痛,非常推荐这款水水,做为二次清洁或是给脸部补充水份,或是做水膜,都是不错的选择.我把它放在喷瓶里,还能当喷雾使用,太实用了!
郝 星洁, 中国, 2014-10-13
适合油性肌肤
适合油性肌肤夏天用,我属于混合偏油,用着都觉得有点刺激,皮肤用完很干。
TINGTING LEE, 中国, 2014-10-10
一般
做活动买的,个人感觉一般
MIN , 中国, 2014-10-01
爽肤水
第一次使用,感觉还蛮不错,性价比较高
Joan, 中國, 2014-09-22
非常滋润
跟在澳洲买的一样 非常滋润 味道很浓 皮肤干的时候用会有一点刺痛
Cello, 中国, 2014-09-22
还可以
用的时候脸会红,有点刺痛。。。不知道是不是我长了痘痘比较敏感,但是用了它痘痘不会增加,算是好事吧。。。
PENNY HO, 佛山市, 2014-09-12
特别好用啊
安 , 中国, 2014-09-09
性价比高
爽肤水还好,还挺细腻的,一大瓶,感觉用来补水还行,但是要其他的功效应该没什么用
许 瑜, 中国, 2014-08-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).