for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMATHERAPY<br>Eye Contour Wrinkle Cream
Item No. : 101824403001

NATIO

AROMATHERAPY
Eye Contour Wrinkle Cream

Size: 35 g

now: ¥ 115.00
RRP: ¥ 140.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
挺好的
不是很浓稠,不油腻,用上去很轻薄,所以不容易有脂肪粒,的确值得推介的,性价比也好~~~
黎 烨欣, 中国, 2014-09-22
保濕不錯
使用了很久才過來評價,保濕很不錯
胡 玉洁, 深圳市, 2014-08-14
便宜大罐
35g的眼霜,基本没有味道,比较稀,但是用着不心疼.
Minnie, 北京市, 2013-10-14
比较稀薄,还好用
很大一支,比较稀薄,易吸收。效果没啥感觉,胜在价格实惠。
suci, hangzhou, 2013-01-22
香味比较怡人,还是比较滋润的,但瓶口太大了,容易挤得过多,很浪费的。
王 海霞, 中国, 2010-03-02
its ok
its just so so for me, but work very much on my face.
Zhao zhulin (jolie), Auckland City, 2009-09-28
很喜欢
感觉滋润不油腻,而且容量好大呀,性价比高!
龙 晓琴, 天津, 2009-09-01
可以做眼膜~
补水效果不错! 涂厚厚的一层,相当于眼膜使用,也不觉得油! 价格也实惠!
Tracy Che, 中國, 2009-05-05
还比较滋润,量很足,而且不过敏
贺 雯, 西安, 2009-05-05
刚开始用 去皱效果还看不出来 但是滋润不错 还有很容易吸收 水水的
cici wang, 武汉市, 2009-04-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).