for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Reduce Waistline Navel Emplastic - Powerful Version (10pcs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101808202001

BSC

BSC Reduce Waistline Navel Emplastic - Powerful Version (10pcs)

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 188.20
RRP: ¥ 235.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 232 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
听人说消脂丸很好,可是我从小就怕吞药丸的,所以就试试这个肚脐贴,发现这个贴的功效也很好,第三天开始会有排便感,肚子有时会有咕噜咕噜的声音,用了两盒,肚皮真的变小了一圈呢。
倩怡, 广州, 2014-11-07
great!
joyce, 中国, 2014-10-13
It's ok but not really works on me
I read a lot of good review on this product. In my opinion, it is good, but not really works on me.
Joanne Yeoh, Australia, 2014-09-29
很特别的一个产品
不用吃药.不用打针,只要每天晚上贴一片在肚脐的位置上就行,头几天没什么感觉,后来发现肚子常有些声响,还有接着几天都有排便,可能真的排清了宿便的关系,肚子真的小了不少呢。
小诗, 深圳, 2014-07-24
这贴不错
减肚腩的效果是有,不过不算是很强那种,但是排毒的功效却是十分的好! 有便秘的人一定要试试看。
小欣, 长沙, 2014-05-05
special offer
BSC Navel Emplastic - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase of the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 28, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
觉得很不错
能减,虽然不算是很多,但的确有效果!
玲, 上海, 2014-05-05
以外用产品来说效果真的算不错,虽然没有像其他人般说第二天就感到肚子咕咕的,不过一星期内发现排便量增多,用完了第二盒后肚皮的确有点变小了,只要注意贴胶布位置的皮肤保养就什么问题的了。
小孔, 广州, 2014-05-02
很有效但要多加注意
这个肚脐贴确实是有效的,不过连续贴的话就要注意一下保护皮肤,贴前涂上一点润肤霜之类的即可解决。
茵, 福建, 2014-04-24
是有点效
第三次贴的时候开始有感觉,不像网上有些人可以第一贴就有感觉,不过还不错的,肚子有变小了点,期待有更明显的效果。
仪, 贵州, 2014-04-24
算满意的
第三天开始感到肚子咕噜咕噜的,然后就排便量多了,的确有贴上有印的问题,不过在贴前先涂些滋润霜之类的就能解决,整体上感觉还好吧!
雅雯, 广州, 2014-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).