for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Slimming Navel Emplastic - 3 in1 version (10pcs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101808102001

BSC

BSC Slimming Navel Emplastic - 3 in1 version (10pcs)

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 188.20
RRP: ¥ 235.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 119 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用的不错
效果是算不错的,因为已经共减了4斤了,该不能说得上差吧,会介绍给朋友。
萍, 中国, 2014-11-07
很赞的产品
很愉快的一次购物经历。第一次由于自己的失误,注册账号时用错了邮箱号,结果正确的账号中产品信息显示不出来,我发了邮件给sasa,不厌其烦的帮助我解决好了,所以给出愉快的重新购买了。这款减肥贴是帮同事购买的,反映用后,食量明显减少,消化功能也变好了,效果明显。
朱 敏, 中国, 2014-11-04
这个贴真不错
用不着很烦复的方法,就那么一贴就能做到效果,最初我也不太相信的,但经过亲身试用过后,发现除了能令人排便外,还真能减肥,虽然减的不很多,但最少是真能有效果。
Kathy, 泉州, 2014-07-25
是有点用处的
是否能真的减肥还不知道,可能要多用上一些日子才行,但是很明显地能帮助排便,能不用吃药都有此功效觉得很不错。
小惠, 东莞市, 2014-07-24
正在使用中,
正在使用,暂时未见到成效,,可能要三盒用完吧。加油,继续努力
yoyo, 中国, 2014-06-28
special offer
BSC Navel Emplastic - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase of the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 28, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
体重有些微下降
贴上肚内有声,有帮助排便,体重亦有点下降,算不错!
曼, 杭州, 2014-05-05
不用吃的也行
本人最怕就是吃药,所以尽管有很多人说有些产品很有效,也不会去试,这个不用吃的就比较适合我。 试了一星期,体重没多大变化,不过排便份量比以往多,第二个星期体重有轻微下降,但由于太少似乎不太能作准,不过感觉上是能减的。
霞, 广州, 2014-04-24
有效
排便频繁了。
RACH, BRISBANE, 2014-02-07
The first Chinese herbal slimming product i bought, i am amazed by the result!
Anthony, South Africa, 2014-01-13
BSC Good Product
excellent and effectivenesd to use consecutively for 2wks. must try.
Matthias Tan, SINGAPORE, 2014-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).