for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Slimming Navel Emplastic - 3 in1 version (10pcs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101808102001

BSC

BSC Slimming Navel Emplastic - 3 in1 version (10pcs)

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 188.20
RRP: ¥ 235.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 115 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
正在使用中,
正在使用,暂时未见到成效,,可能要三盒用完吧。加油,继续努力
yoyo, 中国, 2014-06-28
体重有些微下降
贴上肚内有声,有帮助排便,体重亦有点下降,算不错!
曼, 杭州, 2014-05-05
不用吃的也行
本人最怕就是吃药,所以尽管有很多人说有些产品很有效,也不会去试,这个不用吃的就比较适合我。 试了一星期,体重没多大变化,不过排便份量比以往多,第二个星期体重有轻微下降,但由于太少似乎不太能作准,不过感觉上是能减的。
霞, 广州, 2014-04-24
有效
排便频繁了。
RACH, BRISBANE, 2014-02-07
The first Chinese herbal slimming product i bought, i am amazed by the result!
Anthony, South Africa, 2014-01-13
special offer
BSC Navel Emplastic - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase of the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 29, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
BSC Good Product
excellent and effectivenesd to use consecutively for 2wks. must try.
Matthias Tan, SINGAPORE, 2014-01-13
很好!
刚刚用完了一盒,真的能减,虽然不算得很多,但外用贴也能减到这种程度真算不错了
小宝, 上海, 2013-10-16
这个贴很方便
只要每天晚上睡前贴一片,早上起来除掉就行,不过初期使用要小心点,撕下来时要温柔些,否则很容易出现过敏,之后习惯了就好了。
佩英, 昆明市, 2013-10-03
这个贴很方便
只要每天晚上睡前贴一片,早上起来除掉就行,不过初期使用要小心点,撕下来时要温柔些,否则很容易出现过敏,之后习惯了就好了。
佩英, 遵义市, 2013-10-03
有效的
真的可以减重,虽然不算很多,而且排毒功效极好。
媚媚, 安徽, 2013-10-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).