for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADABISEI<br>Clear White Whitening Mask
Item No. : 101774202001

KRACIE

HADABISEI
Clear White Whitening Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 63.60
RRP: ¥ 121.10
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
Brighter skin the next day!
This mask moisturizes my face a little bit and makes my face brighter and fresher looking the next day. I like this product =)
ayana, Canada, 2014-02-09
Kexin Shi, Brisbane, 2013-09-28
Hydrating
I know it's for whitening, but it was pretty hydrating too. I've used up my box, and it definitely brightens skin so that it looks much more awake, but I don't think it does very much whitening.
Hayley Neebe, Missouri, 2013-06-08
很好 美白效果可见
JOLIE , 南京市, 2013-05-27
补水还不错
面膜纸质量很好,含水量足。补水效果不错,美白没有很明显。
Sophia Song, Melbourne, 2013-05-19
无功无过
面膜纸太厚精华液不多所以会感觉干干的,用过后有提亮效果,但持久度不够
thea, 北京市, 2013-05-15
美白提亮效果还不错,连续用完之后效果很明显,但是过后不用两周后感觉开始暗沉了
钟 Bass, 中国, 2013-05-04
推荐产品哦!
第一次刚打开的时候觉得那块膜不是很水,有点干干的,但用过之后第二天早晨很明显的面色均匀明亮了很多。所以推荐使用。
SHARON LI, sydney, 2013-04-12
剪裁很服帖,材质也很柔软。我回购了很多次了
程 晓雯, 中国, 2013-02-24
Great!
Have bought it several times.
Lillian cao, 新西兰, 2012-11-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).