for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADABISEI Eye Jelly Pack
Item No. : 101771502001

KRACIE

HADABISEI Eye Jelly Pack

Size: 4 pair(s)

now: ¥ 56.20
RRP: ¥ 62.40
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错
果冻状敷久了也不会很干燥,很好用的一款.效果还没出来,以后还会再用.
QI CHEN, 澳洲, 2014-03-06
用着还不错
东西部错,果冻状不容易被反吸收,用着挺舒服的。效果还没看出,还会继续用下去。
QI CHEN, 澳洲, 2014-03-06
特别适合夜猫子的我 值得信赖
第一次使用这款眼膜,效果真心不错哦 吸收得很彻底 非常保湿 对于小细纹什么的效果很明显 而且一点都不刺激 用起来非常舒服,用完之后眼部细纹明显淡化 特别适合夜猫子的我 值得信赖
陈 红, 中国, 2014-02-10
lines will disappear
Love this product, can see the result after eye mask used . Will continue to buy..
Kim , Melbourne , 2012-12-18
很容易吸收,补水推荐
很适合干性皮肤,很容易吸收。第一次用的时候能看到和感觉到精华液被吸收。很惊讶的效果。适合干性皮肤或者长期在干燥环境下的人,补水效果很明显
zookeeper, Sweden, 2012-09-12
new
after put it on, eye area feels cooling & refresh.
julie, sydney, 2012-09-06
good
一如既往的好品质
俣 吴, 成都, 2012-06-03
Good
Goos
BESS CHENG, Australia, 2012-04-13
用后眼部肌肤超水嫩
对细纹干纹很有用
QIAN, 武汉, 2011-10-26
The
It is the best eyes mask I have ever used,. Highly recommended.
Anna, xf, Montreal, 2011-06-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).