for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Whitening Source Clear Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 101756505001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Whitening Source Clear Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 318.00
RRP: ¥ 530.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
很好
很好用。效果一下子就有了,很神奇。不过用着用着就没那么大的效果了。总的来说还是很好的。
STARRY WEI, 中国, 2014-10-27
对SK-II的东东羡慕已久了,这次打折时买到了,用了一段时间真的是不错的。吸收快,收缩毛孔。现在皮肤透亮。
NA WEI CHENG, 登封市, 2014-10-24
很好
妈妈最喜欢的sk-ii产品,一次买好几支
苑 晓霞, 中国, 2014-10-14
保湿不错。。美白效果使用时间短还没注意。。相信SK2家的产品。。价格给力。。推荐。。
xiaowei wang, 中国, 2014-10-01
夏天用好
一种薄薄的精华素,看上去有点闪粉的东西,但是搽上去就不见了,夏天用可以平衡油脂,配合它品牌的其他产品一起用最好,因为我皮肤如果只用它一种会有点敏感,但是配合它的爽肤水一起用就没问题了。
Hui, 加拿大, 2014-07-15
Great product
i really like this one, i feel like my skin is getting better , nice n smooth, but can't really see the Whitening results yet .. as they said
KYAW HTET NAING, Darwin, 2014-05-24
精华
珠光质地,非常轻薄
lucia , 中国, 2014-05-08
很细腻,吸收也很快
看起来亮亮的,但是很细腻,很快就吸收哦~~其他效果还不明显。
谭 薇, 中国, 2014-04-08
用了还可以啊,就是不知道会不会美白呢。用用再说
靳 靳珂, 成都市, 2014-03-29
朋友的推荐,感觉这款精华很好用,保湿效果也很好,会一直用下去......
中山, 中國, 2014-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).