for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Whitening Source Clear Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 101756505001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Whitening Source Clear Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 318.00
RRP: ¥ 530.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
美白效果一般般,保湿效果不错,质地粘滑,用完皮肤滑滑的。
yang, AUCKLAND, 2015-02-25
Great product. very quick absorb into skin and most importantly, doesn't feel sticky at all.
JC, Brisbane, 2015-02-20
一种薄薄的精华素
一种薄薄的精华素,看上去有点闪粉的东西,但是搽上去就不见了,夏天用可以平衡油脂,配合它品牌的其他产品一起用最好,因为我皮肤如果只用它一种会有点敏感,但是配合它的爽肤水一起用就没问题了。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-02-13
确实白了点,挺好用的
王 姣姣, 郑州市, 2015-01-31
珍珠亮白精华
已使用2个星期,目前还没有看到效果
MEI LIN, 中国, 2015-01-31
闪闪惹人爱
质地不是很浓稠,挤出会看见白色亮粉流质,擦在脸上却一点都看不出,太神奇了,连续购买了两瓶!
carol zhang, 中国, 2015-01-23
第一支无感中
第一支SK II 产品,带珠光感,擦到脸上没有什么闪闪亮的。吸收很快,擦上就没有了。具体效果没有感觉。都是晚上睡觉之前擦一下的,估计这类产品要两瓶以后才会有明显效果吧。
Miss Zhao, 中国, 2015-01-21
很好用
用完之后脸很紧实,我是混合性肌肤,用起来不油腻,很容易就吸收了,皮肤弹弹的。这款是美白的,我之前长了很多痘痘,现在脸上都是痘印,用了这款有淡痘印的功效,而且肤色变得均匀,一下告别黄脸婆!
STARRY WEI, 中国, 2015-01-09
很好
很好用。效果一下子就有了,很神奇。不过用着用着就没那么大的效果了。总的来说还是很好的。
STARRY WEI, 中国, 2014-10-27
对SK-II的东东羡慕已久了,这次打折时买到了,用了一段时间真的是不错的。吸收快,收缩毛孔。现在皮肤透亮。
NA WEI CHENG, 登封市, 2014-10-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).