for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Whitening Source Clear Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 101756505001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Whitening Source Clear Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 318.00
RRP: ¥ 530.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
用了还可以啊,就是不知道会不会美白呢。用用再说
靳 靳珂, 成都市, 2014-03-29
朋友的推荐,感觉这款精华很好用,保湿效果也很好,会一直用下去......
中山, 中國, 2014-03-28
大牌就是好用
每次只需要挤两颗米大小脸上完全够用啦,好大一瓶可以用好久!赞。产品非常好吸收,感觉这两天脸上光泽度有所提升~
小狮子, 武汉市, 2014-03-24
挺不错的。
质地比水粘稠,比乳液稀,涂在脸上挺舒服的,美白效果暂时没看到。
晓君啦啦, 东莞市, 2014-02-10
in love with this product
i have been using this product for years as a toner and never changed.. very good
ven, Australia, 2014-02-04
蛮好的
这是第三瓶的,这个精华价格不高,对均匀肤色有非常好的效果。
荚 佳, 中国, 2014-01-24
很喜欢···
国外的朋友介绍的sasa,很棒的网站,很优惠哦,这款精华很好用,很滋润不像普通精华那样油腻,很清爽·吸收也很快,我本人很白,不是很清楚用过后是不是美白效果很好,但本人是过敏性皮肤,用过后没有不适,还会继续光顾,准备买SK-II的祛斑精华···很多人推荐,说效果很好··支持SASA
匿名, 哈尔滨市, 2013-11-07
感觉很好
感觉很好啦,很滋润不油腻
匿名, 哈尔滨市, 2013-10-20
很喜欢这一款。
SONG KIKO, New York, 2013-08-28
保湿
还可以吧
刘 玉生, 中国, 2013-08-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).