for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Radiant Touch Highlighter
online exclusive
Item No. : 101733101001

Yves Saint Laurent

Radiant Touch Highlighter

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 203.90
RRP: ¥ 393.70
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
好东西
正品,东西很好,比专柜购买要便宜好多,喜欢的不得了。
章 玉娟, 中国, 2014-03-30
怀着灰常那啥的心情用了一下 额 没想象中好但是也不错 黑眼圈 还是能遮住的
崔 飒, 无锡市, 2014-01-29
价钱平
冬天用感觉还是比较干的,不太容易涂开
黄 , 佛山市, 2014-01-24
超级好用
超级好用
王 琪琪, 香港, 2013-12-22
不愧是明星产品,非常好用。
XIAN LIU, 阜新市, 2013-12-15
细腻,但略微有些干
细腻,颜色也很好,但略微有些干,涂抹后有起皮的现象
apple, 潍坊市, 2013-12-12
第二支
我很少会买同样的东西两次的。但他真心好用 所以忍不住买第二次了
JIAYING YU, AUCKLAND, 2013-12-07
不容易推匀
用于嘴角和鼻翼位置提拉还不错 但用于眼部就不容易推匀 略干
李 楠, 烟台市, 2013-12-03
遮黑眼圈效果比较明显
这是我用的第二支了,用它遮我的黑眼圈效果比较明显,就是我是干性肌肤,冬天用有点干,每次只要按两下就够用了,一支可以用很长时间。
sherry 沈, 上海市, 2013-11-27
妙笔生花
一直以来就为日益严重的黑眼圈纠结,后慕名购买了明彩笔。说实话,本也没有太大的希望值,只求稍有改善就行,谁知第一次使用就让我惊叹不已,黑眼圈被遮盖的既无痕又自然,仿佛一下子年轻了三五岁......所以我说妙笔生花......
weixia, 马鞍山市, 2013-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).