for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eye Lash Tonic
online exclusive
Item No. : 101724407001

DHC

Eye Lash Tonic

Size: 6.5 ml

now: ¥ 105.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 194 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
DHC睫毛增长液棒棒哒
以前就听人说DHC的睫毛修复液能增长睫毛,后面就自己败了一支,觉得效果还是很好的,睫毛黑了,也长了点,每天早晚都有涂,睫毛长了很多~赞赞赞
林 玉婷, 厦门市, 2015-01-11
DHC睫毛修护液
使用起来感觉还不错 不过要小心一点 弄到眼睛里了有点不舒服 在下睫毛的效果上比较明显 一个月内长长了一点点感觉 不过这个我主要是用来修复睫毛的 有时候涂了一天的睫毛膏感觉对睫毛伤害很大 总体使用效果不错 会回购
林 夏, 中国, 2015-01-04
好用
我早晚都塗一次, 用了一個星期後眼睫毛有明顯變長。
Linda, 加拿大, 2014-12-29
增密效果更佳
使用了一个半月了,上睫毛增密许多,下睫毛增长许多,总的来说效果不错。意外发现做睫毛打底效果很不错,刷睫毛膏时手感会很顺滑。
阿哲, 中国, 2014-12-04
It's ok.
Brush is a bit hard. The liquid is also a bit too watery. Otherwise, it works ok.
Winnie Chen, Toronto, 2014-11-29
It works
Have been this this on and off for almost a year now. It works, my lashes are a bit longer than it used to be.
T C Ung, Australia, 2014-11-21
not bad
there is something going on with my lashes, my lashes seems bit longer.
sara Z, Australia, 2014-10-24
经鉴定非常有用,每晚使用一次,一个月后,睫毛明显长了
Agnes, 中国, 2014-10-13
шикарная
Ресницы выросли, он работает. Раньше когда красилась попадала тушью на веки из-за коротких ресниц, теперь -никогда
Inna N, Russia , 2014-06-09
坚持下来效果非常好!
用这个睫毛液好几年了,从一开始又短又稀的睫毛到现在长了浓密了很多!推荐!
YING YING LU, 中國, 2014-05-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).