for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eye Lash Tonic
online exclusive
Item No. : 101724407001

DHC

Eye Lash Tonic

Size: 6.5 ml

now: ¥ 105.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 183 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
推荐
明显感觉到睫毛有变化,长度变不变还不确定.
QI CHEN, 澳洲, 2014-03-08
Amazing result
I've been using this for a few weeks by putting it on before the mascara in the morning. I noticed that my lashes have grown longer. The use is simple and there is no sticky feeling of the product at all. The result is amazing and is highly recommended.
Iris Lee, Markham, 2013-12-18
同事说用的真的很好用哦,睫毛有长哦~
江 佳佳, 温岭市, 2013-12-02
刷头很硬,但愿有效
CAN XIE, Hobart, 2013-11-26
还可以
用了一个多月了,感觉睫毛不怎么掉了,增长的话现在还没咋感觉到。希望时间长了会长长啊。
史 丽丽, 西安市, 2013-11-25
有点效果
感觉下睫毛变长了,上睫毛没怎么感觉,然后睫毛没那么容易掉了,要坚持用
SIYING CHEN, University Park, 2013-11-19
非常好!
价格是大陆的一半,东西很好,用了睫毛有变长变浓密。
徐 梦婕, 东莞市, 2013-11-03
睫毛有变密
LAN WANG, Canberra, 2013-09-23
Fuller and Longer!
Within a few weeks I can already tell that my stubby eyelashes have gotten fuller and longer. The results are gradual, so you might not notice them at first. I can happily say that it does not irritate my eyes, and that it made my lashes stronger and healthier. However, I feel like the product is a bit expensive for the amount of that is given. But overall, this eyelash tonic is certainly worth a try.
Hong Cai, Chicago, 2013-08-22
不错喔!!
效果很好!没用几天就明显变长拉~~哈哈!推荐哦!
MINI ZHAN, 新西兰, 2013-08-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).