for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Innisfree Eco Science Cream, get 30% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Skin Food Black Pomegranate Gel Mask, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Whitening Essentializer, get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eye Lash Tonic
online exclusive
Item No. : 101724407001

DHC

Eye Lash Tonic

Size: 6.5 ml

now: ¥ 105.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 186 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
шикарная
Ресницы выросли, он работает. Раньше когда красилась попадала тушью на веки из-за коротких ресниц, теперь -никогда
Inna N, Russia , 2014-06-09
坚持下来效果非常好!
用这个睫毛液好几年了,从一开始又短又稀的睫毛到现在长了浓密了很多!推荐!
YING YING LU, 中國, 2014-05-05
真的有效果
陆续用了有一年,就想起来的时候用一下。下睫毛有明显的增长和浓密,上睫毛增长没看出来,但是有浓密一丢丢。所以就算光冲着下睫毛也还是值得购买的。
Yuan, 澳洲, 2014-04-23
好用
刚开始用,希望有效果
sophia chen, 厦门, 2014-04-08
推荐
明显感觉到睫毛有变化,长度变不变还不确定.
QI CHEN, 澳洲, 2014-03-08
Amazing result
I've been using this for a few weeks by putting it on before the mascara in the morning. I noticed that my lashes have grown longer. The use is simple and there is no sticky feeling of the product at all. The result is amazing and is highly recommended.
Iris Lee, Markham, 2013-12-18
同事说用的真的很好用哦,睫毛有长哦~
江 佳佳, 温岭市, 2013-12-02
刷头很硬,但愿有效
CAN XIE, Hobart, 2013-11-26
还可以
用了一个多月了,感觉睫毛不怎么掉了,增长的话现在还没咋感觉到。希望时间长了会长长啊。
史 丽丽, 西安市, 2013-11-25
有点效果
感觉下睫毛变长了,上睫毛没怎么感觉,然后睫毛没那么容易掉了,要坚持用
SIYING CHEN, University Park, 2013-11-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).