for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL NEEDS<br>Scar Whitening Gel Serum Roll-On (For Acne Skin)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101721708001

C+M

SPECIAL NEEDS
Scar Whitening Gel Serum Roll-On (For Acne Skin)

Size: 8 ml

now: ¥ 114.90
RRP: ¥ 142.10
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
用了两只了,方便、舒适
温和舒适,走珠设计也方便,就是太小只了,用的很快。效果需要坚持,总体感觉不错。
曹 欢欢, 中国, 2014-02-23
用了两个月 痘印变淡了很多
用了两个月 痘印变淡了很多,要用一段时间才会慢慢见效果。淡淡的香味 不刺激皮肤,还不错的产品。
Eileen, China, 2013-09-11
Fades dark spots
Smells plesant when applied on the skin and seems to fade spot quicker especially post pimples and extraction. I use twice a day and instead of using the roller applicator i dip a cotton bud instead its much more hygenic! and easier to control
J, Auckland, 2013-06-28
真的很喜欢
我用过两瓶,痘印真的淡了许多。无刺激,味道很好闻,这个是需要长期使用的,我准备购入第三瓶,可以缺货了。伤不起呢,
WEIYU CHEN, 青田县, 2013-04-22
效果缓慢
敏感混合肌肤 用过觉得产品还是挺温和的,不会很刺激! 但是淡化痘印的效果是需要持之以恒的。。。
陈 林媚, 广州市, 2013-04-21
有效果
我的过敏肌无反应不刺激
DANDAN, 苏州, 2013-02-21
works but not VERY effective
I've finished a tube and my acne marks become a bit lighter.But it looks like fading slows down when it gets to certain level? I didn't get what some ppl said that the marks clear fairy quickly, guess it depends on skin type or something.
Yu Ren, Brisbane, 2012-12-25
很好
HUIJUN LI, 中国, 2012-11-28
Lovely!
I gave it a few days to get working, and at first I wasn't sure and then I noticed--hey, my skin is looking really even because the scars are fading! It really did the trick and has been put to the ultimate test because I had a burn on my cheek that was sure to scar and mess up my photoshoots and auditions, but it's all better now!
Lindsay Jensen, Burbank, 2012-10-26
效果还没出来,但是味道很香。
效果还没出来,但是味道很香。希望效果快点出现啦
MICO YU, 澳洲, 2012-08-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).