for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Decolor Crystal Collagen Mask (20psc)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101708602001

BSC

BSC Decolor Crystal Collagen Mask (20psc)

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 175.40
RRP: ¥ 219.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 189 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用完之后有变淡,很慢很慢的速度,但是的确有。唯一的缺点就是如果是哺乳期之后的母亲或者天生乳晕较大的妹纸们,它会比较盖不住...你懂我说什么的
BETTY YU, New Zealand, 2014-06-11
嫩肤
使用2周,淡化效果不太明显。
Keran ZHANG, 三亚, 2014-05-09
嫩红效果真的较想象中的还要好很多,而且不是染色的那种,GOOD!
Salina, 澳门, 2014-05-05
嫩红效果真的很不错
一直都有用这个贴,效果真的很好,而且绝对不是染色的那种!
玲, 东莞, 2014-04-24
效果很理想
Auntie, 香港, 2014-04-08
special offer
BSC Decolor Crystal Collagen Mask- Buy 2 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 BSC Decolor Crystal Collagen Mask (20pcs) , you'll get an extra pack FREE! (While Stock Last)
Promotion Period: Jul 29, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
真的有变淡,微微的粉色,很自然
晴晴, 中國, 2014-04-08
很有效
Ling, HK, 2014-04-08
敷上有點凍,效果真的有
Evelyn, Macau, 2014-04-08
quite surprise with the immediate result! Highly recommended!
kaya, HK, 2014-04-08
这个产品很…有趣
话说我买了回来用了两天,是有一点点淡了的效果,但我第二次用时忽发奇想,除了点上了这个东东外,还把那些精华液涂在腋下,再过几天,真的淡了许多呢,而且还有点粉嫩的感觉,挺不错的呢。
晴, 北京, 2014-04-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).