for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Decolor Crystal Collagen Mask (20psc)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101708602001

BSC

BSC Decolor Crystal Collagen Mask (20psc)

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 175.40
RRP: ¥ 219.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 178 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有效果
冻膜很可爱喔。收到马上试用。才用了三次。明显淡了很多,贴上去冻冻的很舒服。继续使用。效果绝对有喔,精华液多了还可以敷其他的地方。真赞喔。
yan, 佛山市, 2014-04-02
只用了一次,没看到效果,看评价挺好就买来试试,我是天生的,可能去不掉
徐 小涵, 中国, 2014-03-18
不确定是不是好用
用了一盒 可能是因为没有坚持连续用所以没看到什么太明显的效果..
Anique ban, Norwalk, 2014-02-08
真的有效果
annie, 中国, 2014-02-07
很有效果的
之前用过,觉得很不错的,后来停用了一段时间,现在重用效果似乎更好了呢。
静, 扬州, 2014-01-27
special offer
BSC Decolor Crystal Collagen Mask- Buy 2 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 BSC Decolor Crystal Collagen Mask (20pcs) , you'll get an extra pack FREE! (While Stock Last)
Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
估唔到真係有用!
Ali, Hong Kong, 2014-01-13
吉林, 吉林, 2013-12-18
Very perfect
已经第三次购买了,都是三盒或者六盒的买。真的有效果,不过可能我本身肤色比较深,效果不是一个星期就出来,要等长一点。这个真要持之以恒哦,美丽是不能偷懒的。总之这款产品真的很好,很有效果,很值得推荐!
Janet, GD, 2013-11-30
嫩红效果不错
用了第五天已经开始有效果,而且挺明显的。
Kat, 肇庆, 2013-11-04
是有转淡的效果,不错。
李紫晴, 北京, 2013-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).