for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Dissolve Spots Crystal Collagen Mask (20pcs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101708502001

BSC

BSC Dissolve Spots Crystal Collagen Mask (20pcs)

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 140.30
RRP: ¥ 175.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果不错
值得推介
兰 小可, 中国, 2014-04-08
美白去班效果好
不错的一款产品,极力推介
兰 小可, 中国, 2014-04-08
这个淡水斑膜的效果不算得很强,但是也挺明显的了,算是很不错的了。
郑莹, 温州, 2014-01-27
不錯
用了兩盒,面上斑斑好像有比較淡一點,就是剛敷上去的時候會一直滑落.價格也便宜,值得一試
CHERRY WONG, 香港, 2014-01-20
祛斑效果一般,但有点美白的作用
产品祛斑效果一般,液体擦脸上有些美白效果。
贾 晓燕, 中国, 2013-12-13
special offer
BSC Selected Masks! Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase the following BSC products , you'll receive an extra piece FREE!

The free gift will be the same item as the ordered item.

Entitled quantity of the free gifts wil be shown in shopping basket, customer must check shopping basket before confirmation of purchase.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
有效,减退了斑点!
很可爱的果冻贴,可以一边贴上一边看电视,轻松看电视,我总数贴了十盒,现在斑点只剩余淡淡色,贴近我才看到脸上的斑点,很成功帮到我。
Katy, 上海, 2013-12-04
用了一盒效果还是有一点的 只是淡化了一些 如果想有效祛斑 还是不推介的
郑 Krystal, 中国, 2013-12-03
效果良好
用了三天,开始有淡化效果,不过有时太容易滑下,剩下的精华用来涂上面上也不错。
徐娇, 惠州, 2013-11-04
還是有效啊。
雖然不是即時有效,但現在巳使用了三盒有多,臉上的斑斑是有效退了點色啦。
梁欣, 廣州, 2013-10-04
不錯,目前用過比較好的一個淡斑用品
杨杨, 常德市, 2013-10-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).