for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RESILIENCE LIFT EXTREME<br>Ultra Firming Eye Crème
Item No. : 101542505002

Estee Lauder

RESILIENCE LIFT EXTREME
Ultra Firming Eye Crème

Size: 3 ml

now: ¥ 42.60
RRP: ¥ 140.90
  *save 70%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
包装与图片不一样
包装是小圆瓶子,米什么效果。。。。
LISA PAN, 北京, 2013-12-26
弹性紧实眼霜
包装不是这样的,用了一周了 好像细纹淡了点。涂抹很均匀
方 君意, 宁波市, 2013-10-30
物有所值,普通护理没有问题
比较干,用了一段时间,感觉对细纹作用一般,不如小棕瓶眼霜。但是每次用量小,值这个价!
蔡 蓉, 南京, 2013-10-12
最喜欢的眼霜之一
感觉很柔和,不粘腻,我每年秋冬季使用。
penelope, SY, 2013-09-12
很好的眼霜
一直用雅诗兰黛眼霜,希望会有好效果呢。这款眼霜很舒服,容易抹开,并且不会有脂肪粒。很好
邢 丽蓉, 烟台招远市, 2013-06-09
喜欢这种小包装
喜欢这种小包装,出门方便携带,雅诗兰黛的眼霜不容置疑
钟 小姐, 中国, 2013-05-23
It's good
I haven't used it enough to say it makes a difference but I like the texture of the cream. It's not to heavy or watery.
Annie Khan, Brooklyn, 2013-05-22
好东东,之前用过雅诗兰黛的即时修复眼霜就很惊讶它的神奇,这次尝试紧致款,也一如的好,不愧是大品牌啊
王 玲娟, 宁德市, 2013-05-21
很好
很不错,但感觉就是份量太少了,呵呵
高 芳, 珠海市, 2013-05-19
不错
周, 广州, 2013-04-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).