for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Milk (140ml) - 52% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RESILIENCE LIFT EXTREME<br>Ultra Firming Eye Crème
Item No. : 101542505002

Estee Lauder

RESILIENCE LIFT EXTREME
Ultra Firming Eye Crème

Size: 3 ml

now: ¥ 40.00
RRP: ¥ 145.00
  *save 72%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
滋润
以前用过葆丽美的,很好用,但现在葆丽美的东西老没优惠,觉得太贵了,这次换了这个来用看看,用了一个星期多了,觉得眼睛比较滋润,干纹好象有些许改善了,再继续用看看再来评价
蔡 少丹, 汕头市, 2014-10-16
很好用!
收到实物,其实不是支装而是小瓶装。质地是很结实的霜状,所以可以轻易抹起薄薄一层。意想不到的吸收(相对于霜状来讲),而且用量非常小就够了。不起油脂。推荐使用!
Alice Huang, 中国, 2014-10-14
不错
雅诗兰黛这款变成小圆盒,还带盒子包装,很精致的,效果也很好,黑眼圈变淡了
张, 昆, 2014-10-13
包装不一样
收到货跟图片上的包装完全不一样,不知道什么原因,说是3ml,其实量挺多的,去眼袋的效果还是有的
何 灵燕, 中国, 2014-10-13
挺好的
囤货,暂时还未使用
詹 芳云, 中国, 2014-10-09
收到的包裝不同
收到的包裝不同,不知道是不是同一款,我用的那個比較好吸收,還行吧。
NIKI zhong, 深圳市, 2014-09-29
有点油
有点油,不知道涂多了会不会张脂肪粒,涂上去热热的,味道超级好闻,总体还是不错的
han han, 中国, 2014-09-28
很好
很不错的产品,一直在用,内地的商场都有,只是莎莎的更便宜,赞一个!!
GUO YANG, 中国, 2014-08-25
Pleasant, non-greasy texture. Gives an immediate and continious soft feeling, skin looks and feels fresh. I received it in a tiny jar, not in a tube like shown. Looks like it will last for a long time.
Lina, Москва, 2014-07-24
抱着试试的心态买的,结果觉得挺不错的,虽然是霜,却和容易吸收。
CUI TING BAO, 阳春市, 2014-07-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).