for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REMOVAL CREAM<br>In-Shower Hair Removal Cream (Silk Extract)
Item No. : 101535006003

Veet

REMOVAL CREAM
In-Shower Hair Removal Cream (Silk Extract)

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 72.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
味道不错
因为去年用这个牌子觉得不错,今天一直用~
崽崽, 中国, 2014-06-03
很好用 我是过敏皮肤 用起来不过敏 脱毛也很干净 赞一个
YAWEN CHEN, 武汉市, 2014-06-03
YI XU, Melbourne, 2012-12-13
好用
好用
liekkas, 上海市, 2012-08-14
方便
用起来好方便,效果也还不错,很适合我这种懒人,又败了一支
coco, 南京市, 2011-11-01
非常舒服的产品
舒服,简洁,方便是它最大的特性,非常喜欢,会一直用。
杨 滢, Anji County, 2011-05-30
很不错
一直不喜欢用这类产品的,看了评价就买了试试,果然不刺激,味道也没那么大,不错
leah, 中国, 2010-08-16
用起来很方便 而且去毛效果很不错。而且不会痛。
YKJ, Auckland, 2010-08-01
超好用的~~~ 我不是很粗的腿毛,细细绒绒的,洗的很干净,不刺激的,推荐汗毛不是很明显的MM用……
HE SONG, 南京, 2010-05-28
非常好用
涂在手上只要3-4分钟然后用小海绵就着水就能轻松的去掉毛毛,实在是很方便,像我这种比较懒的人用真是很简洁很省事。
hong zhu, 昆山市, 2009-07-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).