for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 101526704001

DHC

Deep Cleansing Oil

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 218.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 171 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
口碑产品,值得信赖
第一次在SASA上买东西就买了这款DHC的王牌口碑产品! 从等待清关到收到货品,时间比想象中要短。 SASA在发货的时候用气泡袋将产品裹得严严实实的,没有任何碰撞产生的包装磨损。赞! 一直用这个,所以我信赖!~\(≧▽≦)/~
AN薇薇, Shenzhen, 2014-09-05
比高丝的清肌晶好用
最近用了几款卸妆油,BRTC,高丝和DHC。三款对比后,DHC相对而言比较干净,紧绷的感觉三款都没用,洗后最舒服的是DHC。
CHERRY KONG, 中国, 2014-08-28
可以拥有
莎莎的东西不用怀疑真假,这个卸妆油已经连续用了三瓶,这个是第四瓶了,对于别人说的使用卸妆油会爆豆,我也没发现,本人是混合油皮,不用卸妆油总觉得卸不干净,这款产品还有一股淡淡的橄榄味,我个人还蛮喜欢的
刘 佳, 中国, 2014-08-22
非常好用。
非常好用。125拍的,包邮。真是赚到。
herry, 中国, 2014-08-20
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Deep cleansing oil sounds like such a contradiction. But this works! I use this as a pre cleanse and its amazing. It goes on feeling and smelling like oil. I then give myself a little face massage (but not as well as my beautician) then rinse off. Easy as. As soon as the water hits the oil it comes off. No rubbing or scrubbing necessary.
Lin Liang, Australia, 2014-08-19
effective
It takes off all the make-ups, and I am almost could not live without it.
Allison, USA, 2014-08-07
这个已经是用的第四瓶卸妆油了,从开始画彩妆就一直用的这个卸妆,效果真的不错,简直就是我的挚爱,我是从来不相信卸妆水这个东西的,就觉得卸不干净。
刘 佳, 中国, 2014-08-01
很好用
一直都是用这个卸妆,很干净。以后也会一直用,什么皮肤都适合哦。推荐大家购买。。。
CHAO JIAO HUANG, 中国, 2014-07-17
感觉不错
毕竟是dhc的明星产品,买来感受一下~因为平时不怎么化妆,只是抹隔离粉底,但是感觉也挺好的,但是没揉出来角栓之类的,是不是还是手法不对??很好洗,一碰水就变成乳白色冲掉了,再用洗面奶,不会残留在脸上,很干净
姜 旖旎, 鞍山市, 2014-03-20
超值产品
价格公道,能用很久,买了很多次了,强力推荐
TING YU, MELBOURNE, 2014-02-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).