for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 101526704001

DHC

Deep Cleansing Oil

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 218.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 175 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一如既往的好
一直用这个,一直很好,温和又卸的干净,希望多出活动
FANG FANG JIANG, 深圳市, 2014-11-09
挺好用的
liao, 中国, 2014-10-27
好用
个人觉得比植村秀的卸妆油好用,干手干脸涂上去很浓密的感觉,遇水又瞬间乳化,立刻变清爽,乳化效果比植村秀的好,已经用了N瓶了。性价比也高,推荐使用。
五月, 赣州市, 2014-10-24
不错
这个挺好用的,200ml可以用两个月了。。。很滋润,不油腻,我是混合型皮肤,喜欢长痘痘,这个不会刺激痘痘,很不错,开头用DR.G的卸妆,后来试了这个也不错,价格差不多,而且多50ml。。。慢慢的按摩皮肤有时候会摸到一粒粒的东西,可能真的洗出来黑头。很喜欢会再买
毛 嘉怡, 中国, 2014-10-18
口碑产品,值得信赖
第一次在SASA上买东西就买了这款DHC的王牌口碑产品! 从等待清关到收到货品,时间比想象中要短。 SASA在发货的时候用气泡袋将产品裹得严严实实的,没有任何碰撞产生的包装磨损。赞! 一直用这个,所以我信赖!~\(≧▽≦)/~
AN薇薇, Shenzhen, 2014-09-05
比高丝的清肌晶好用
最近用了几款卸妆油,BRTC,高丝和DHC。三款对比后,DHC相对而言比较干净,紧绷的感觉三款都没用,洗后最舒服的是DHC。
CHERRY KONG, 中国, 2014-08-28
可以拥有
莎莎的东西不用怀疑真假,这个卸妆油已经连续用了三瓶,这个是第四瓶了,对于别人说的使用卸妆油会爆豆,我也没发现,本人是混合油皮,不用卸妆油总觉得卸不干净,这款产品还有一股淡淡的橄榄味,我个人还蛮喜欢的
刘 佳, 中国, 2014-08-22
非常好用。
非常好用。125拍的,包邮。真是赚到。
herry, 中国, 2014-08-20
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Deep cleansing oil sounds like such a contradiction. But this works! I use this as a pre cleanse and its amazing. It goes on feeling and smelling like oil. I then give myself a little face massage (but not as well as my beautician) then rinse off. Easy as. As soon as the water hits the oil it comes off. No rubbing or scrubbing necessary.
Lin Liang, Australia, 2014-08-19
effective
It takes off all the make-ups, and I am almost could not live without it.
Allison, USA, 2014-08-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).