for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Speedy Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 101524825001

Kose

SOFTYMO
Speedy Cleansing Oil

Size: 230 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
RRP: ¥ 109.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 67 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
物美价廉
非常好用 和以前代购的一样 就是包装没弄好 运送过来已经漏了一点 油乎乎的不太好
赵 蓓滴, 中国, 2014-09-07
不错 可水洗
还不错 不是很油 因为不是用来卸彩妆 知识用洗面奶之前洗之前 先用洗下灰尘油脂 够用了 而且用清水也可以洗掉 不错
WEN JUN LIU, 中国, 2014-05-15
Amazing And speedy cleasing oil
This cleasing oil is just amazing to remove Make up quickly And easy just love it
Gressier Mélyne, France, Metropolitan, 2014-05-10
Gentle cleansing oil that works well!
This cleansing oil cleans off all my makeup and is super gentle and non-drying. It has a somewhat thin consistency and is fragrance-free. I have sensitive skin and it works very well for me. After you massage it on your face in small circles, you wash it away with lots of water. You'll see it emulsify and turn milky. Once you see all the milky emulsion rinse off, your face will be perfectly clean and soft with no tightness or dryness.
Jill, USA, 2014-05-09
отличное соотношение цены и качества
Любимое гидрофильное масло. Не очень жидкое. Косметику снимает хорошо, тушь не размазывает. После смывания нет ощущения пленки. Очень экономичное, хватает на 6-8 месяцев ежедневного использования. Большой плюс- помпа.
Tatyana Gerasymenko, Ukraine, 2014-04-17
Love it!
Takes of very heavy makeup (mascara, eyeshadow, bbcream, eyelash glue) with only 3 pumps of the oil. Doesn't leave my skin dry like other make-up removers Works best with a cleansing sponge. I love it!
S B, USA, 2014-04-15
Creamy, but not really foaming. Leaves skin very soft! Good for people with very mild acne and dry skin.
S Brown, USA, 2014-04-15
清爽
这款洁面油很清爽,不油腻,日常淡妆可以卸的很干净,遇水会乳化,价格便宜,值得购买!
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-03-29
好用
人家推荐,果然是好用,以后就用这个了,又便宜
XUE NA ZHANG, 中国, 2014-03-21
不油腻,大瓶
混合型偏油肌肤,不油腻,白菜价,好用,可推荐。
黎 晓媚, 中国, 2014-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).