for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Speedy Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 101524825001

Kose

SOFTYMO
Speedy Cleansing Oil

Size: 230 ml

now: ¥ 70.50
RRP: ¥ 108.20
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 61 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
清爽
这款洁面油很清爽,不油腻,日常淡妆可以卸的很干净,遇水会乳化,价格便宜,值得购买!
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-03-29
好用
人家推荐,果然是好用,以后就用这个了,又便宜
XUE NA ZHANG, 中国, 2014-03-21
不油腻,大瓶
混合型偏油肌肤,不油腻,白菜价,好用,可推荐。
黎 晓媚, 中国, 2014-01-26
搞活动买的
物美价廉
翟 秋颖, 中国, 2014-01-22
Разочарована немного
Масло очищает от макияжа лицо, но плохо справляется с макияжем глаз. С глубокой очисткой не справляется - после недели использования поры забиты. По консистенции - не густое. Вторым этапом с ним использовала пенку.
Olga Snytnikova, Sumy, 2014-01-19
Очень довольна покупкой
Купила интуитивно, для пробы. В итоге-великолепный результат, очищает прекрасно. Также для меня очень важно, что не оставляет жирной пленки, с глаз отлично смывается. Куплю еще не раз.
Elena Naydenova, Khimki, Russia, 2014-01-08
Отличное гидрофильное масло для снятия макияжа
Я очень довольна этим маслом, хорошо очищает, поры не закупоривает. Снимает отлично бб крем, пудру, тушь. Без запаха вообще, удобный дозатор. буду еще брать. Еще объем его 230мл.
Батурина Инна, Moscow, 2013-12-16
性价比很高
清洁力度和柔和度可以与植村秀相比,但是价格就可爱多了。不爆痘痘很好
�� �, 中国, 2013-12-09
Bon rapport qualité prix
Cette huile s’émulsionne très bien, nettoie en profondeur la peau tout en étant doux avec elle. Elle se rince bien. Je suis conquise !
Kathleen, paris, 2013-11-09
great
卸妆蛮好 大瓶
apple, 中国, 2013-10-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).