for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Breakage Hot Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 101443202001

Alberto VO5

Anti-Breakage Hot Oil

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 28.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
Good
Good
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-05-17
滋润效果好
第一次买,感觉效果可以,用后头发比较柔顺,但是没有别人说的那么夸张,说一个星期都很顺贴,也可能是我的头发比较毛燥吧
罗 泳斯, 韶关市, 2013-07-29
很好用哟~
用前先用温水加热,打湿头发均匀涂抹,然后再上洗发水护发素,一盒可以用1个月,头发变得柔顺又有光泽度,很喜欢~~
熊 爽, 襄阳市, 2013-07-18
暂时没见效果
听说很好~但还没有效果
程 捷, 珠海市, 2013-07-02
真心觉得好
这个真心觉得好,不贵,隔几天就用一下,头发很健康的感觉,滑滑的,长期用效果会很好。
张 文怡, 广州市, 2013-05-02
挺好用的·热油不愧是热油···只是洗发的时候比较麻烦些,花的时间长一些。但是效果真的有
苏 芷伶, 茂名市, 2013-04-02
便宜好用的焗油产品!每次用完头发都很顺滑~
欣, 北京市, 2013-02-25
挺好的。
温 漫萍, 河源市, 2013-02-03
长期使用的护发油
用了无数盒了,很喜欢!每次湿法用在洗发露之前,先泡在热水里加热一下,再按摩到头皮一分钟就可以洗掉。头发很顺滑很好梳,即使我天天洗头都可以坚持两三天的顺滑度。所以我一到两星期才会用一次!真心推荐
LIZ, CANADA, 2013-02-03
powerful
比較特殊的用法.但效果非常顯著.用完以後往往毛躁或打結的發尾都變得乖乖服帖了.真的一梳到底啊!下次要試下另外一個鎖色的系列.
Ell Yiu, CH, 2013-01-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).