for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LXP<br>Ultimate Pefecting Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 101345215001

SK-II

LXP
Ultimate Pefecting Cream

Size: 15 g

now: ¥ 170.00
RRP: ¥ 565.00
  *save 70%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
best sk-ii cream ever!
super moist, my pore more refined, very smooth. would buy again
sarah Britton, Murarrie, 2014-09-20
金钻极致再生霜
湿润、持久,晚上用第二天起来感觉皮肤水嫩水嫩的。
PIN LEE, 中国, 2014-08-03
冬天乾燥皮膚的救星
我的皮膚屬於又薄又乾的一類,平常日子已經要用 skin signature 產品,到了冬天更要把這個 LXP 再生霜 加到 stempower 裏面加強滋潤。 這個 size 15g 剛剛好足夠我整個冬天的用量。
Christina, 香港, 2013-04-28
很好用的面霜
用着很舒服,不错
天津, 天津市, 2013-03-08
极致滋润
用后保持一天滋润效果,很舒服。
Ming Sun, 哈尔滨市, 2013-03-06
超级滋润
刚用两天用后皮肤极度滋润,舒服!期待更多效果显现。
MING SUN, 哈尔滨市, 2013-03-04
适合熟龄肌和大干皮
非常非常滋润,有玫瑰香气。适合成熟肤质和大干皮。可惜我混合皮有点hold不住。。。
gloria, 台州市, 2013-03-04
很好
即使经常熬夜,脸色依然明亮白皙。
程 gloria, 台州市, 2013-03-04
錯的面霜!
質地幼滑且不油,適合冬天晚上及成熟型皮膚使用. 唯價錢略貴了!
MiuMiu Wong, 香港, 2013-02-25
我喜欢那浓稠的膏体和淡淡玫瑰香
质地很浓稠保湿效果很好,而且淡淡的玫瑰香很舒服,一定要在手掌轻轻温热在拍在脸上,才好吸收,最近没货想囤货~~
YAO ZHAO, 无锡, 2013-02-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).