for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of AGATHA RUIZ DE LA PRADA items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of Perfumeria Gal item, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERPETUAL MOISTURE<br>Perpetual Moisture 24 Lotion
clearance
Item No. : 101337801001

Elizabeth Arden

PERPETUAL MOISTURE
Perpetual Moisture 24 Lotion

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 235.00
RRP: ¥ 275.00
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
保湿
已经使用这款面霜几瓶了,保湿效果很好。我一般都是晚上用,第二天皮肤还很水嫩,这次在便宜的时候又囤积了一瓶。
梅花落, 宁波, 2015-02-09
保湿好,多次购买
买一送一入手的,都分给朋友在用,会回购的产品。
YAN ZHOU, 深圳市.龙岗区, 2015-01-14
保湿不腻,爱呀,活动价买一送一入手的。
YAN ZHOU, 深圳市.龙岗区, 2014-12-30
生产日期太远了,保湿效果还可以。
YAN ZHOU, 深圳市.龙岗区, 2014-12-12
保湿
非常滋润保湿 秋冬必备产品
紫金杉, 上海, 2014-11-26
保湿效果不错
保湿效果挺好的,不粘腻,可是味道很不喜欢,说不出是什么味。只希望尽快习惯这味,不想因为味道中途放弃。
唐 郡炜, 上海市, 2014-10-25
保湿
保湿效果很不错的~~很容易吸收,感觉很好
Bo Shen, 中国, 2014-09-22
好用喜欢
还行吧~看推荐买的,不算油腻,对我个人来说可能比较适合春秋使用,味道不错
YA XIN OU, 玉林市, 2014-08-03
雅顿24小时显效保湿液
保湿效果一般,但是吸收比较好,不搓泥,滋润度也不错,推荐夏天或秋天使用,冬天可能保湿不够。
李 娓博, 中国, 2014-07-29
好赞的产品啊!
确实很保湿,淡淡的清爽味道也挺好闻的,确实像黄瓜味,哈哈 会回购
赵 泰勇, 里约日内卢, 2014-06-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).