for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERPETUAL MOISTURE<br>Perpetual Moisture 24 Lotion
clearance
Item No. : 101337801001

Elizabeth Arden

PERPETUAL MOISTURE
Perpetual Moisture 24 Lotion

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
RRP: ¥ 270.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 45 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
保湿
保湿效果很不错的~~很容易吸收,感觉很好
Bo Shen, 中国, 2014-09-22
好用喜欢
还行吧~看推荐买的,不算油腻,对我个人来说可能比较适合春秋使用,味道不错
YA XIN OU, 玉林市, 2014-08-03
雅顿24小时显效保湿液
保湿效果一般,但是吸收比较好,不搓泥,滋润度也不错,推荐夏天或秋天使用,冬天可能保湿不够。
李 娓博, 中国, 2014-07-29
好赞的产品啊!
确实很保湿,淡淡的清爽味道也挺好闻的,确实像黄瓜味,哈哈 会回购
赵 泰勇, 里约日内卢, 2014-06-15
夏天用很清爽
SASA上的雅顿打折的时候确实很实惠 就是生产日期不太新鲜了 拿到要马上用了 夏天用很清爽 没什么别的功效 冬天的话感觉撑不住了 味道蛮清新的
HUIBIN LI, 中国, 2014-05-31
可以
第一次用这款产品,用后感满意。
张 悦, 镇江市, 2014-05-27
保湿效果好 清爽 舒服
特价150的时候买的,上脸很舒服,清爽的感觉,用后很滋润,但是味道不是我喜欢的,闻起来并不像大家所说的是黄瓜味?
JIE CAI, 广州市, 2014-05-26
保湿
确实很保湿,淡淡的清爽味道也挺好闻的,确实像黄瓜味,哈哈 会回购
阿静 F王子, 中国, 2014-05-14
保湿效果特别好,香味很清新
lainey, 重庆市, 2014-04-15
很保湿!
气味像黄瓜味,但是又淡淡的,很舒服,很好抹开,吸收很快,但是又很保湿,不会像有些产品,抹上去吸收后脸又开始干,也不像有些产品抹上去油油的吸收不了。很好用!买了整套这个系列的产品!
customer, 温州市, 2014-02-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).