for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERPETUAL MOISTURE<br>Perpetual Moisture 24 Eye Cream
Item No. : 101337701001

Elizabeth Arden

PERPETUAL MOISTURE
Perpetual Moisture 24 Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 83 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
可以的
保湿的还可以,细纹的情况下用用不错
徐 璐, 中国, 2014-10-12
超级好用
这款眼霜我也不记得用了几瓶了,一年四季都适合,非常滋润,夏天用不觉得油腻,冬天用也不觉得干燥。
查 丽萍, 中国, 2014-10-09
还行
保湿还可以,其他的没有什么感觉
高小姐, 中国, 2014-09-26
挺好的
虽然是霜的质地,但是很好涂开,滋润程度也不错。味道是淡淡的玫瑰花香气。值得购买。
WEN, 中国, 2014-08-29
性价比超高
雅顿的口碑不用多说,眼霜很润,早上涂很好,会继续购买。
杜小姐, 中国, 2014-08-27
保湿效果不错
这款眼霜的保湿效果不错
陈小姐, 中国, 2014-08-25
还没用
都还没用,不过长草好久,看大家都说好
QIAOXIAN MA, 温州市, 2014-08-04
性价比高
相比于其他眼霜,这款价格很实惠,效果也不错,保湿,滋润,眼霜立竿见影的功效之于我来说最重要的就是第二天早上上妆服帖,这款眼霜做到了,年轻的MM们可以尝试
Phoebe, Australia, 2014-07-10
雅頓24小时保湿眼霜的忠實fans
換了很多種眼霜,最後終於在雅頓這裡停住了。不會長脂肪粒,沒有不適感,不會出油,眼周圍原來漲的細紋慢慢變淺,相信不久就能消失掉的。6月9日付完款,一直到6月25日才收到,漫長的等待,還是值得的。如果能把運送時間縮短的話,SaSa網會有更多內的支持者!
秦 希, 中山市, 2014-07-02
还没用
一直挺喜欢雅顿的东西,还没用,使用以后再来分享
QIAOXIAN MA, 温州市, 2014-07-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).