for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERPETUAL MOISTURE<br>Perpetual Moisture 24 Eye Cream
Item No. : 101337701001

Elizabeth Arden

PERPETUAL MOISTURE
Perpetual Moisture 24 Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 77 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
还没用
都还没用,不过长草好久,看大家都说好
QIAOXIAN MA, 温州市, 2014-08-04
性价比高
相比于其他眼霜,这款价格很实惠,效果也不错,保湿,滋润,眼霜立竿见影的功效之于我来说最重要的就是第二天早上上妆服帖,这款眼霜做到了,年轻的MM们可以尝试
Phoebe, Australia, 2014-07-10
雅頓24小时保湿眼霜的忠實fans
換了很多種眼霜,最後終於在雅頓這裡停住了。不會長脂肪粒,沒有不適感,不會出油,眼周圍原來漲的細紋慢慢變淺,相信不久就能消失掉的。6月9日付完款,一直到6月25日才收到,漫長的等待,還是值得的。如果能把運送時間縮短的話,SaSa網會有更多內的支持者!
秦 希, 中山市, 2014-07-02
还没用
一直挺喜欢雅顿的东西,还没用,使用以后再来分享
QIAOXIAN MA, 温州市, 2014-07-01
细纹淡了,还不长脂肪粒
用了之后细纹淡了,不长脂肪粒,很好很好,推荐哦
宋 晓彤, 中国, 2014-06-24
保湿的眼霜
这款眼霜经济有实惠。小瓶子很结实很沉。眼霜保湿效果很好。已经用了2瓶了。。
YUE HU, 中国, 2014-06-23
使用中
我在sasa寻找一款适合自己的眼霜时,偶然看到这一款,有用户评论说使用后去掉了脂肪粒,很心动,于是下单了。现在才用过两三次,还没看出有什么效果,但质地比较滋润
MAN JUAN SI, 中国, 2014-06-19
保湿
帮妹妹买的,她是干性皮肤,说用着刚好,保湿效果好,不油腻。
susuna, 中国, 2014-06-03
价格实惠,挺保湿哒。
价格实惠,挺保湿哒。
徐 璐, 中国, 2014-05-13
这款眼霜性价比高,保湿效果好。
MAYUETAO MA, 肇庆市, 2014-05-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).