for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERPETUAL MOISTURE<br>Perpetual Moisture 24 Eye Cream
Item No. : 101337701001

Elizabeth Arden

PERPETUAL MOISTURE
Perpetual Moisture 24 Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 175.50
RRP: ¥ 219.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 56 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
漫长等待
经过一个月的漫长等待,终于见到心仪的宝贝,包装蛮好的,还没用。期待
梁 霞, 中国, 2014-04-02
质地厚重,吸收很快,很滋润,在同等价位里算是性价比最高的吧。推荐刚开始用眼霜的妹子~
吕 静, 临沂市, 2014-03-25
性价比高的一款眼霜
以前用过雅诗兰黛的,眼霜这个东西因人而宜吧。这款对于我来说,蛮细腻,保湿,价格相对其他来说便宜很多,但是使用感觉不错。以后还是会买。效果么,眼部效果是最不容易体现出来的吧。
燕子, 中国, 2014-03-23
很保湿的一款眼霜
可以减少细纹,很保湿,很不错
ELAINE ZHAO, 中国, 2014-03-19
保湿 不起脂肪粒
很好用的 很保湿 也没有起脂肪粒的现象 但是日期真的不那么新鲜 是2012年的
张 璐, 中国, 2014-03-18
保湿效果还可以'去黑眼圈一般般'价格便宜
我买回来连续几天睡觉前用'去黑眼圈效果不是很好'后来改成早晨用'一天都可以保湿'好不错
Tina, 南京, 2014-03-01
很滋润气味也很清淡,晕在眼部很快就吸收了。
SONG TAO MAO, 中国, 2014-02-26
效果不错啊
用一了下,保湿效果不错,其他的在观察中。
李 毅荣, 福州市, 2014-01-21
舒服好用,买好几次了
雅顿这款产品很好用,质地细腻,水润感强。年底正好赶上Sasa买一送一活动,必须好评~
王 丹黎, 北京市, 2014-01-21
Good promotion!
这个牌子经常用的效果还是很明显的,而且在莎莎网上经常有买赠活动,很划算啊!
JULIA , 上海, 2014-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).