for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you'll enjoy 33% Off for 3!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERPETUAL MOISTURE<br>Perpetual Moisture 24 Cream
Item No. : 101337601001

Elizabeth Arden

PERPETUAL MOISTURE
Perpetual Moisture 24 Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 135.00
RRP: ¥ 275.00
  *save 51%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 96 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
心得分享
保湿的效果还是可以的,但是涂完隔离霜就是有种粒秀一样的颗粒出现
FEIFEI CHEN, 舟山市, 2015-02-05
第一次用伊利莎白雅顿
购入了三款。只有雅顿这款有外包装盒。有黄瓜味的清香。不像一般霜那么粘稠,很好吸收。
徐 溧, 中国, 2015-01-27
味道很清新,也很滋润,保湿效果很好,挺适合冬季干燥的天气用
Red, 中国, 2015-01-16
保湿效果很不错
雅顿的东西都是很良心的,一直都在用,有活动就囤货。
SHUMIN FAN, 临沂市, 2015-01-16
滋润效果好
很滋润、保湿,容易吸收,特卖价格很便宜
钟 友瑜, 中国, 2015-01-16
麦 可思, 中国, 2015-01-16
保湿很好
喜欢这款一直很好
阿萍, 中国, 2015-01-15
挺滋润
当日霜用的,冬天很合适,性价比高
朱 姗姗, 厦门市, 2015-01-15
非常好的保湿霜
平, 中国, 2015-01-06
非常保湿
买了一瓶又一瓶,保湿、对皮肤没有负担,用后皮肤很柔软,我一般和乳液配套用,用很多也能很快吸收,冬天我也用,多涂抹一些,夏天少涂一些,现在还屯着两罐。用量大,我用的特别快。
余 娟, 中国, 2014-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).