for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIQUID FACIAL SOAP<br>Liquid Facial Soap mild formula with Pump
Item No. : 101307910001

Clinique

LIQUID FACIAL SOAP
Liquid Facial Soap mild formula with Pump

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 15.90
RRP: US$ 35.00
  *save 55%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 378 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
干净不干
洗的干净不紧绷,就是有点难以冲干净
Yuan, 武汉, 2015-04-18
控油效果好
这款很控油温和,痘痘好了很多很多,长痘痘的MM可以试试
linunu, ZHEJIANG, 2015-04-17
不油腻,很舒服
买了就一直在用,皮肤也觉得开始变得滑滑的了,很喜欢~
易 沐, 中国, 2015-04-17
用过最好用的洗面奶
很喜欢用这个洁面液,用了好几瓶了。感觉洗的非常感觉,温和,不紧绷。非常值得购买
杨 爽, 中国, 2015-04-10
第一次用
用一段时间再评价!呵呵
jing cui, 太原市, 2015-04-03
性价比很高的一款
这个事性价比很高一个款洗面啫喱,感觉不会像别的洗面奶那样。不错
敖 颖, 加格达奇, 2015-03-19
温和
比较温和的洗面奶,我一直在用,真的很不错,
皇甫 白雪, 中国, 2015-03-11
性价比超高
很温和,洗的干净且不紧绷,舒缓。价格相当合适。
李 炫, 中国, 2015-03-10
好东西!!
我一直觉得洗面奶清洁力太强也不是好事,把面部的油脂全洗去了,相当于去掉一层天然屏障。尤其是早上,本来也没有多少脏物需要清除,所以早上用这个是再合适不过了。跟它配套的洁肤水我还是觉得刺激性比较强,所以我只晚上加用洁肤水,早上不用。 另外泵装的好处是用起来挺方便,也容易控制量,但是一旦不小心摔坏了就很麻烦,所以还是要注意防摔
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
温和洁面
很温和的洁面,泡沫很绵密,洗完不干,而且用量很省,作为日常洁面和学生党很推荐哦
XIN TONG, 中国, 2015-01-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).