for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIQUID FACIAL SOAP<br>Liquid Facial Soap mild formula with Pump
Item No. : 101307910001

Clinique

LIQUID FACIAL SOAP
Liquid Facial Soap mild formula with Pump

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 139.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 361 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
洗后脸滑滑的,泡沫不多,用量比较少,清洁力还不错,洗完还是会有点点干
刘 璐, 贵阳市, 2014-11-09
温和
我一直觉得洗面奶清洁力太强也不是好事,把面部的油脂全洗去了,相当于去掉一层天然屏障。尤其是早上,本来也没有多少脏物需要清除,所以早上用这个是再合适不过了。跟它配套的洁肤水我还是觉得刺激性比较强,所以我只晚上加用洁肤水,早上不用。 另外泵装的好处是用起来挺方便,也容易控制量,但是一旦不小心摔坏了就很麻烦,所以还是要注意防摔
Jean, 中国, 2014-11-04
三部曲一起使用,才能真的酸碱平衡,不能单一使用前两部的任何一步
Jing Chen, Strathfield, 2014-10-25
很滋润 适合冬天使用
东西还可以,就是瓶口不大好用 用
李 小姐, 中国, 2014-10-23
感觉不错
很温和,洗完皮肤不紧绷。
李 聪, 中国, 2014-10-23
清爽
洗完很清爽,不错,而且便宜,一瓶很大瓶
陈 晓华, 厦门, 2014-10-21
个人感觉还蛮好用的
非常温和,洗完以后会有些滑滑的,不紧绷,清洁力也还可以,配合使用套装,感觉水油平衡有调节
姚 佳汇, 中国, 2014-10-14
有点冲不干净滑滑的赶脚
这款液皂会给人没冲干净的赶脚,特意去问问了倩碧的ba 她说是因为里面加了保湿成分,新水有点黏黏的也是因为这个,但我不太喜欢这种使用感啦
沁 李, 中国, 2014-10-11
温和清洁力强
sasa活动时候购入的,常备洗面奶之一,还会回购的~
YU SUN, BEIJING, 2014-10-07
清洁力不错
使用方便,清洁效果不错,洗后不紧绷,活动价比较实惠。
sweety, 中国, 2014-09-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).