for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIQUID FACIAL SOAP<br>Liquid Facial Soap extra mild formula with Pump
Item No. : 101307810001

Clinique

LIQUID FACIAL SOAP
Liquid Facial Soap extra mild formula with Pump

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 139.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 92 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
用起来舒服
用起来感觉还挺舒服,就是没有泡沫不习惯
�� ΢΢, 中国, 2014-07-18
倩碧液体皂
有人说莎莎货不新鲜,拿到手先看日期13年6月,还行,清洁效果我觉得没有TBS的芦荟啫喱好,但用完感觉脸软好多,滑滑的,配合2号水清洁就差不多了,不过我的肌肤下次应该会买这个固体皂
李 娜, 中国, 2014-07-13
清洁度不错
清洁力度不错,而且不敏感,很好用,唯一不足的就是这么一瓶,2个月不到就用完了。
Cassie, 澳洲, 2014-07-08
比较温和 适合过敏性的皮肤
jonnie, 慈溪市, 2014-06-26
试用倩碧洗面液(特别温和)感受
感觉很温和,不刺激,润润的很舒服。
姜 娟, 中国, 2014-06-17
使用倩碧洁肤水2号感受
感觉挺好的,好大一瓶很惊喜。
姜 娟, 中国, 2014-06-17
使用效果不错
因为是第一次买特别温和洗面奶,所一洗了之后会感觉脸上比较油油的,但是我觉得应该是组合的成分是温和型,所以不是那种洗完清爽的感觉,但是我相信倩碧,而且很适合我敏感性的皮肤。所以敏感性皮肤可以尝试一下。。。
韩 新叶, 中国, 2014-06-15
脸上洗了感觉有一层油~~
刚刚拿到很大一瓶。本人中性皮肤,不油不干,易过敏。晚上用了一下,是乳状的,无泡沫,清洁能力不错,就是洗完脸上有一层油一样。不知道是不是正常的,还挺保湿的,洗了不干。
倪 娇娜, 中国, 2014-06-10
不错..
这次刚好碰上开18大...订单在海关躺着了..前后用时1个月...另一个订单没着落了..网站说会退款的...但是这一退就得4~6个星期的过程才行...晕死...退款这点比内地的各网络卖场绝对要差...还有一点..这网站不定时的优惠活动..有点吓人..你前几天下单购买的商品..说不定过几天就剩半价了..这价掉得太厉害了.让前面已经购买过的人.心理总会有点那啥....当然这网站质量/品牌都没问题..
林 雨, 福清市, 2014-03-31
好用
一开始用上还不习惯,不起泡沫,用后脸上滑滑的,多用几次就发现效果还不错,特别保湿,很温和的感觉。
王 玲, 中国, 2014-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).