for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIQUID FACIAL SOAP<br>Liquid Facial Soap extra mild formula with Pump
Item No. : 101307810001

Clinique

LIQUID FACIAL SOAP
Liquid Facial Soap extra mild formula with Pump

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 139.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 101 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
早上用非常合适
早上用非常合适,很舒服不干燥,我一般早晚分开用,早上用温和的,晚上用清洁的
bcxdx, 中国, 2014-11-18
适合干性肤质
老婆是干性肤质 用了非常舒服 不紧绷 下次还买
林 表, 广州市, 2014-11-13
倩碧洗面液
很温和 皮肤不刺激 虽然是无泡沫,但是洗脸很干净。早晨用很棒
何 晨, 中国, 2014-11-04
适合干性皮肤
用的时候发现有油,还以为我买的时候点错产品,洗完以后特别舒服。还是不错的!
秦 , 中国, 2014-10-09
好用
朋友推荐了我用这款,没想到真的很好用,没有泡沫,温和
林 晶, 中国, 2014-10-02
极干肤质用
以为只是不起泡沫而已。谁知道是没有泡沫之后还有一层油。 混合皮表示HOLD不住。
李 , 中国, 2014-09-16
很喜欢的一款产品,好用,很值得推荐
LIPING HUANG, 安康市, 2014-09-14
很温和,洗得很干净
这款洗面液我很喜欢,像乳液的形状,洗着很温和,但是洗后脸上很干净,不油腻。
胡 亚, 玉溪市, 2014-08-25
倩碧
有名的倩碧三部曲。莎莎买很放心。而且价也不高。特价的时候买划算的很。比托朋友香港带还好哦
BING BING YU, 中国, 2014-08-24
用起来舒服
用起来感觉还挺舒服,就是没有泡沫不习惯
�� ΢΢, 中国, 2014-07-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).