for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Signs Eye Mask
Item No. : 101269302001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Signs Eye Mask

Size: 14 piece

now: ¥ 392.40
RRP: ¥ 680.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
不错,一直在用
眼部特辑一开始搞活动才200多,赶快抢了2盒,太划算了,过几天看就下架了。东西不错,一直有用,功效么长期才看得出来吧,怎么说呢,保养了是老样子,不保养是样子老~~所以贵在坚持
孙 静, 苏州, 2014-06-28
效果不错
保湿、提亮效果不错,果断推荐!
Keran ZHANG, 三亚, 2014-05-09
此款眼膜很滋润,会一直使用,希望对淡化黑眼圈有效果
JING JING CHEN, 东莞市, 2014-04-23
非常好的眼膜
可以缓解眼部的细纹,很滋润
陈陈, 武汉市, 2014-03-17
其实SKII的面膜和眼膜我都很爱。但是不知道怎么回事,这回发过来的眼膜感觉有点干干的,好像失去水分的样子,这次眼膜不满意。
EVA WANG, 中国, 2014-02-24
这眼膜真心不错,我用了第二天看起来皱纹真的没那么明显了,强烈推荐。
佳敏, 南宁市, 2014-01-19
效果不是很明显
400多时购入,很快降到200多,就效果来说性价比不是很高
李, 中国, 2014-01-18
sk2眼贴膜
精华液不多,贴10分钟眼贴膜差不多就已经干了,价格的确便宜,希望对我的眼纹有帮助吧
tracy于 , 天津市, 2013-11-14
一款值得用的眼膜
做的很精致的一款眼膜,要撕开一层纸。把它贴在眼下时,个人认为把眼睛闭着比较好,会有皮肤向中间拉的感觉。用完后,笑纹和细纹会好很多,去黑眼圈的效果待定。
YAN CAP, 武汉市, 2013-10-07
怎么没有说明书等啊?
才收到货物,还未开始用,还不知道效果,只是觉得SK2这么大的牌子,怎么就一个盒子,其他说明书说明的都没,怪怪的,同时买的修护眼霜也是这样。其他人是不是一这样哦?
DONGMEI ZENG, 中國, 2013-09-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).